Kodi Community Forum
[BUGS] and missing items - Printable Version

+- Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Skins Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=67)
+---- Forum: Skin Archive (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=179)
+----- Forum: Night (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=130)
+----- Thread: [BUGS] and missing items (/showthread.php?tid=73846)



- htpc guy - 2010-12-16

I have been using the Launcher plugin for a while and I like the view that showcases fanart, thumbnails and game info. I just switched to the Advanced Launcher, which is the currently maintained version, and I don't get any game info displayed. Is it an easy fix to get this displayed with the advanced launcher?


- KiSUAN - 2010-12-16

psike Wrote:oh I meant specifically that ISO flag. have no border or anything.

That was a "mistake" from me that I already corrected, think mcbrozu will correct in next update. http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=86753&page=3

htpc guy Wrote:I have been using the Launcher plugin for a while and I like the view that showcases fanart, thumbnails and game info. I just switched to the Advanced Launcher, which is the currently maintained version, and I don't get any game info displayed. Is it an easy fix to get this displayed with the advanced launcher?

Think so, will report in a couple of minutes.


- KiSUAN - 2010-12-16

Sorry for the delay, I had dinner and then get caught in adding Slide and Panel views to show with advance launcher, but in the middle I get a BSOD and lose almost everything, so I'm pretty tiered by now and I'm gonna stop and watch a movie, but the answer to your problem is...

Viewtype_List.xml @@ -514,7 +514,7 @@

Code:
            <posx>10</posx>
            <posy>0</posy>
            <include>Animation_Viewtype_3dland_Lefttop</include>
-            <visible>[Window.IsActive(Programs) + substring(container.folderpath,plugin://plugin.program.launcher)] | substring(container.folderpath,plugin://)</visible>
+            <visible>[Window.IsActive(Programs) + substring(container.folderpath,plugin://plugin.program.advanced.launcher)] | substring(container.folderpath,plugin://)</visible>
                <control type="label">
                    <posx>0</posx>
                    <posy>0</posy>


Viewtype_Poster.xml @@ -623,7 +623,7 @@

Code:
            <posx>10</posx>
            <posy>0</posy>
            <include>Animation_Viewtype_3dland_Lefttop</include>
-            <visible>Window.IsActive(Programs) + substring(container.folderpath,plugin://plugin.program.launcher)</visible>
+            <visible>Window.IsActive(Programs) + substring(container.folderpath,plugin://plugin.program.advanced.launcher)</visible>
                <control type="label">
                    <posx>0</posx>
                    <posy>40</posy>

Poss might be a little of because this is in my MODs files (already updated in the GiT)

Enjoy


- User 55003 - 2010-12-16

EDIT: sorry guys double post


- KiSUAN - 2010-12-16

Well, seems my post is invisible...


- User 55003 - 2010-12-16

Smile sorry mate, got distracted while posting, doh


- KiSUAN - 2010-12-16

No problem really, I feel I need to apologize myself, I'm too tiered from work and I'm cranky... my above post was unnecessary , we both were trying to help, and can happened to anyone.


- KiSUAN - 2010-12-16

Little "bug"...

DialogVideoInfo.xml @@ -742,15 +739,25 @@


Code:
                    <ondown>50</ondown>
                    <animation effect="slide" start="0,200" end="0,0" time="400" >WindowOpen</animation>
                    <animation effect="slide" start="0,0" end="0,200" time="400" >WindowClose</animation>
-                    <visible>!Skin.HasSetting(LockViews) | Skin.HasSetting(hometheater)</visible>
-                    <control type="button" id="7050">
+                    <visible>!Skin.HasSetting(LockViews)</visible>
+                    <control type="button" id="5">
                        <description>Play</description>
                        <include>ButtonInfoDialogsCommonValues</include>
                        <label>208</label>
                        <onclick>Dialog.Close(movieinformation)</onclick>
                        <onclick>PlayMedia($INFO[ListItem.FileNameAndPath])</onclick>
+                        <visible>![system.hasaddon(script.cinema.experience) + Container.Content(movies)]</visible>
                    </control>
-                    <control type="button" id="5">
+                    <control type="button" id="13">
+                        <description>Home Theatre</description>
+                        <include>ButtonInfoDialogsCommonValues</include>
+                        <label>$LOCALIZE[31212]</label>
+                        <onclick>Playlist.Clear</onclick>
+                        <onclick>Dialog.Close(MovieInformation)</onclick>
+                        <onclick>XBMC.RunScript(script.cinema.experience)</onclick>
+                        <visible>system.hasaddon(script.cinema.experience) + Container.Content(movies)</visible>
+                    </control>
+                    <control type="button" id="7050">
                        <description>Cast/Review</description>
                        <include>ButtonInfoDialogsCommonValues</include>
                        <label>206</label>


This is from the full update of my MOD so ill clarify, the thing is you leave the focus on "Play", so when it disappear you lose it, so no selection possible, I pass it to "Cast".


- PatOso - 2010-12-17

title too small.
Image

Greetings


- Rififi77 - 2010-12-18

Hello,
I added a submenu to go directly into the configuration menu of add-ons

Image

Code:
Home.xml


@@ -624,6 +624,11 @@
                        <label>5</label>
                        <onclick>ActivateWindow(Settings)</onclick>
                    </control>
+                    <control type="button" id="90146">
+                        <include>ButtonHomeSubCommonValues</include>
+                        <label>24001</label>
+                        <onclick>ActivateWindow(AddonBrowser)</onclick>
+                    </control>
                    <control type="button" id="90142">
                        <include>ButtonHomeSubCommonValues</include>
                        <label>7</label>
and for horizontal menu
Code:
Includes_Home_Horizontal.xml


@@ -570,6 +570,10 @@
                                <label>5</label>
                                <onclick>ActivateWindow(Settings)</onclick>
                            </item>
+                            <item id="6">
+                                <label>24001</label>
+                                <onclick>ActivateWindow(AddonBrowser)</onclick>
+                            </item>
                            <item id="2">
                                <label>7</label>
                                <onclick>ActivateWindow(FileManager)</onclick>

@+


- Rififi77 - 2010-12-18

Hello,
for the new option "Notifications" added in the menu add-ons for the latest version of xbmc.

Image

Code:
AddonBrowser.xml


@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
            <control type="image"><!-- Floor -->
                <posx>300</posx>
                <posy>650</posy>
-                <width>700</width>
+                <width>680</width>
                <height>70</height>
                <texture>backdrops/test2.png</texture>
                <visible allowhiddenfocus="true">ControlGroup(7000).HasFocus + !Skin.HasSetting(LockViews)</visible>
@@ -52,8 +52,8 @@
                    <label>103</label>
                </control>
                <control type="radiobutton" id="5">
-                    <description>randomize</description>
-                    <width>160</width>
+                    <description>Enable auto-updates</description>
+                    <width>170</width>
                    <height>30</height>
                    <font>Font_Bartowski_Smaller_MenuTitle</font>
                    <textcolor>ff000000</textcolor>
@@ -63,6 +63,18 @@
                    <textoffsetx>10</textoffsetx>
                    <width>150</width>
                </control>
+                <control type="radiobutton" id ="6">
+                    <description>No notifications</description>
+                    <width>170</width>
+                    <height>30</height>
+                    <font>Font_Bartowski_Smaller_MenuTitle</font>
+                    <textcolor>ff000000</textcolor>
+                    <focusedcolor>white</focusedcolor>
+                    <texturefocus border="5">confluence/button-focus.png</texturefocus>
+                    <label>25000</label>
+                    <textoffsetx>10</textoffsetx>
+                    <width>150</width>
+                </control>
            </control>
        </control>
        <include>Global_Time_TopRight_Files</include>

@+


- KiSUAN - 2010-12-18

Good ones!!


- Rififi77 - 2010-12-18

Hello,
Fixed bug weather or every day have the same climatic conditions

NOW
Image

AFTER
Image

Code:
MyWeather.xml


@@ -227,7 +227,7 @@
                <width>195</width>
                <height>300</height>
                <!-- condition icon -->
-                <control type="image" id="35">
+                <control type="image">
                    <info>Window.Property(Day1.OutlookIcon)</info>
                    <width>128</width>
                    <height>128</height>
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@
                    <align>center</align>
                </control>
                <!-- condition -->
-                <control type="label" id="34">
+                <control type="label">
                    <info>Window.Property(Day1.Outlook)</info>
                    <width>175</width>
                    <height>35</height>
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@
                <width>195</width>
                <height>300</height>
                <!-- condition icon -->
-                <control type="image" id="35">
+                <control type="image">
                    <info>Window.Property(Day2.OutlookIcon)</info>
                    <width>128</width>
                    <height>128</height>
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@
                    <align>center</align>
                </control>
                <!-- condition -->
-                <control type="label" id="34">
+                <control type="label">
                    <info>Window.Property(Day2.Outlook)</info>
                    <width>175</width>
                    <height>35</height>
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@
                <width>195</width>
                <height>300</height>
                <!-- condition icon -->
-                <control type="image" id="35">
+                <control type="image">
                    <info>Window.Property(Day3.OutlookIcon)</info>
                    <width>128</width>
                    <height>128</height>
@@ -420,7 +420,7 @@
                    <align>center</align>
                </control>
                <!-- condition -->
-                <control type="label" id="34">
+                <control type="label">
                    <info>Window.Property(Day3.Outlook)</info>
                    <width>175</width>
                    <height>35</height>

@+


- mcborzu - 2010-12-19

@Rififi77

Thx got those in, though the link to addons in Settings submenu I already have under Addons Home link instead....


- ppic - 2010-12-19

you already have one in program submenu.