XBMC Community Forum
[RELEASE] LiveOnlineFooty.com - Watch premium sports streaming services with XBMC - Printable Version

+- XBMC Community Forum (http://forum.xbmc.org)
+-- Forum: Help and Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Add-ons Help and Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+---- Forum: Video Add-ons (/forumdisplay.php?fid=154)
+---- Thread: [RELEASE] LiveOnlineFooty.com - Watch premium sports streaming services with XBMC (/showthread.php?tid=99422)



- mclog - 2011-12-17 18:13

HOW TO POST A LOG


- subway11 - 2011-12-17 19:13

HD on channel 4 now that can't be viewed through the add on.
channel is not listed to view and it's not on the schedule


- jabba_29 - 2011-12-17 20:02

I'm watching channel 4 HD now though the quality is crap.
I got it through the schedules. The main website is throwing lots of errors as per normal.

3 or 6 are usually better ive found.


- subway11 - 2011-12-17 20:10

There are 2 channel 4s
One is ultra low bit rate and other is the HD stream

The only one accessible in the addon is the low bit rate one

I posted a link to the HD stream yesterday, its a slightly different url

Here you go:
HD
http://www.liveonlinefooty.com/watchlive/channel4hd.php
Ultra low
http://www.liveonlinefooty.com/watchlive/channel4.php


- jabba_29 - 2011-12-17 21:48

subway11 Wrote:There are 2 channel 4s
One is ultra low bit rate and other is the HD stream

The only one accessible in the addon is the low bit rate one

I posted a link to the HD stream yesterday, its a slightly different url

Here you go:
HD
http://www.liveonlinefooty.com/watchlive/channel4hd.php
Ultra low
http://www.liveonlinefooty.com/watchlive/channel4.php
Yes, both options were available through the schedule and the HD was really poor quality Shocked


- subway11 - 2011-12-17 22:33

Strange, it wasnt in my schedule so watched it via browser and quality was perfect.
Will try again for tomorrows games


- Bluemoon - 2011-12-18 00:11

Hi guys I'm new to this site, but I've been using LOF for over 4 years. i Just have a quick question. When i click on the channels folder no channels load, they were working fine up until about 17:00 but now nothing. I can play the streams through the schedule folder but i still want to be able to choose the channel myself. Is anyone else having this problem?


- DDog - 2011-12-18 13:07

Same problem here as Bluemoon.
Both on my apple tv and on the XBMC running on my home computer.


- adox - 2011-12-18 13:47

mclog Wrote:There'll be an update to the LOF plugin through the repo today, to version 2.0.1, that should fix the schedule.

Has this been pushed out? I'm currently on 2.0.0 and have tried to force an update and force refresh and I'm still not getting 2.0.1.

As it is I can't access the channel list or the schedule. No


- jabba_29 - 2011-12-18 13:53

DDog Wrote:Same problem here as Bluemoon.
Both on my apple tv and on the XBMC running on my home computer.
The site itself was down around that time, so the schedule page wasnt available on the website. Strangely the iPhone channel list was working at same time.

Sites up ok now and I see channel list, channel 3 seems best quality so far fwit.


- DDog - 2011-12-18 13:59

As with Bluemoon I have no channel list from around 5pm (UK) yesterday. And still don't.

The liveonlinefooty site has been working fine but this (updated) plugin still has no channels listed in the Channels folder.

As with Bluemoon I can access the streams through the Schedule folder.


- adox - 2011-12-18 14:12

adox Wrote:Has this been pushed out? I'm currently on 2.0.0 and have tried to force an update and force refresh and I'm still not getting 2.0.1.

As it is I can't access the channel list or the schedule. No

Sorry got it sorted. Had a corrupt Addons db file. Noticed there was nothing showing up when I looked at installed repos. Deleted the file and alls working now. Big Grin

No channel list but watching stream from the schedule list.


- rickster1978 - 2011-12-19 17:13

I'm having the issue with no schedule as well. I'm also only being shown version 2.0.0 through the repo.

I have no idea how to find out if I have a corrupt db file or not.


- jabba_29 - 2011-12-19 17:52

Go to system > settings > add ons > get add ons.
From there if you click on any of the repositories and find that they are empty then the db is corrupted. (adox practically said same in the post right before yours).
You can also check the log files for the relevant errors.


- rickster1978 - 2011-12-19 18:15

Thanks Jabba. Nope, none of the repo's are empty. they are all fine but in mortstars repo it's only got the liveonlinefooty plug in up to 2.0.0.

Why can't I get the newest version then? anyone got any ideas??