[RELEASE] rtmpGUI plugin

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
x0149128 Offline
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #226
Yep - I got that. but i thought that no-one was using that list anyway, as it's mentioned earlier in the thread to use http://xbmc.jonakcomputers.com/list.xml

So should we all be moving over to superTv?
find quote
milans1111 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #227
I am getting "temporarily disabled" in the channel list! Any fix for this? Help
find quote
HansMayer Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 170
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 10
Post: #228
(2012-03-14 00:58)milans1111 Wrote:  I am getting "temporarily disabled" in the channel list! Any fix for this? Help
Try rtmpGUI+, it has another copy of that list (among others) included.
find quote
milans1111 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #229
when i install super tv, I go to programs, run super tv and get message SCRIPT FAILED. Any sugestion. Sorry for my english, it is not so well
I will now try plugin rtmpGUI+ and see what is going on
do i need to uninstal previous rtmp plugin before install this one? Thanks for replay
(This post was last modified: 2012-03-14 01:28 by milans1111.)
find quote
fariswheel Offline
Member
Posts: 64
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #230
(2012-02-23 09:34)torman Wrote:  hire:

rtmp://aljazeeraflashlivefs.fplive.net/aljazeeraflashlive-live<playpath>aljazeera_ara_high <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/aljazeera_...art=true&/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://aljazeeraflashlivefs.fplive.net/aljazeeraflashlive-live<playpath>aljazeera_ara_med <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/aljazeera_...art=true&/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://ustream.fcod.llnwd.net:1935/a1450/d1<playpath>0/1/2/2201/2201310/1_1425326_2201310 <swfUrl>http://cdn1.ustream.tv/IMPORT/static-cdn1.ustream.tv/swf/live/viewer.rsl:133.swf?rmalang=en_US <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://fl1.viastreaming.net/iqraatv<playpath>livestream <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/iqraatv.sw...art=true&/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
http://www.elahmad.com/tv/RotanaKhalijia.asx
rtmp://aljazeeraflashlivefs.fplive.net/aljazeeraflashlive-live/<playpath>aljazeera_doc_high <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/aljazeera_...art=true&/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://ajsfreelivefs.fplive.net/ajsfreelive-live/?nvb=20120223044313&nva=20120223044843&token=064adb9c290e390f81b93<playpath>ajs_ar_ch350_280?reportingKey=eventId-707451_partnerId-2146 <swfUrl>http://www.ar.aljazeerasport.tv/ptvFlash...enized.swf <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://ajsfreelivefs.fplive.net/ajsfreelive-live/?nvb=20120223044355&nva=20120223044925&token=0093c5907a73a2b07bc75<playpath>ajs_ar_ch331_1500?reportingKey=eventId-707467_partnerId-2146 <swfUrl>http://www.ar.aljazeerasport.tv/ptvFlash...enized.swf <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://ajsfreelivefs.fplive.net/ajsfreelive-live/?nvb=20120223044444&nva=20120223045014&token=0c269d0c57b98443611ba<playpath>ajs_ar_ch332_1500?reportingKey=eventId-707469_partnerId-2146 <swfUrl>http://www.ar.aljazeerasport.tv/ptvFlash...enized.swf <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://ajsfreelivefs.fplive.net/ajsfreelive-live/?nvb=20120223044555&nva=20120223045125&token=04a071c3623a3662f3685<playpath>ajs_ar_ch350_1500?reportingKey=eventId-707451_partnerId-2146 <swfUrl>http://www.ar.aljazeerasport.tv/ptvFlash...enized.swf <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://199.9.255.114/app<playpath>jtv_PzjggUTbPw5ryKTB <swfUrl>http://www-cdn.jtvnw.net/widgets/live_em...el=nsrtv58 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://199.9.249.184/app<playpath>jtv_x5xQ4rb_H6rZWek_ <swfUrl>http://www-cdn.jtvnw.net/widgets/live_em...seer2003sa <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
http://www.elahmad.com/tv/alresalah.asx
rtmp://flash73.ustream.tv:1935/ustreamVideo/1742508<playpath>streams/live_1 <swfUrl>http://static-cdn1.ustream.tv/swf/live/v...sl:133.swf <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
http://red31.ustream.tv/pd1/0/1/18/18068...3192&rs=57
http://red31.ustream.tv/pd1/0/1/18/18068...&foo=75230
http://cdn.amgdgt.com/base/creatives/99/...reRoll.flv
rtmp://67.228.219.186/live/<playpath>orient <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/orienttv.swf/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
http://www.elahmad.com/tv/alhekmah.asx
rtmp://extondemand.livestream.com/ondemand<playpath>trans/dv02/mogulus-user-files/chalhekmahstream/2009/02/03/1f531537-6f55-4e52-b599-479986c24677 <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/IMPORT/cdn.livestream.com/chromelessPlayer/v20/playerapi.swf?jsEnabled=false <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://109.123.123.86:1935/safa/<playpath>safa <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/safaatv.sw...art=true&/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com

rtmp://s1.live.sa/tayba<playpath>tayba <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/taybatv.sw...=true&%22/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://s1.live.sa/africa1<playpath>africa1 <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/africatv.s...=true&%22/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://208.93.116.20/sudasite1<playpath>8kassalaradio.info.sdp <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/bnile.swf/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
http://www.elahmad.com/tv/tunisie7.asx
rtmp://extondemand.livestream.com/ondemand<playpath>trans/dv02/mogulus-user-files/chtunis_7/2008/07/07/2aaca195-1a34-4b86-a72c-d482688acca7 <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/IMPORT/cdn.livestream.com/chromelessPlayer/v20/playerapi.swf?jsEnabled=false <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
http://www.elahmad.com/tv/Maroconline.asx
rtmp://199.9.255.114/app<playpath>jtv_6_gCSE8ndC5TWc5q <swfUrl>http://www-cdn.jtvnw.net/widgets/live_em...cartoonnyc <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://199.9.251.88/app<playpath>jtv_oIyBfXJueip5H07a <swfUrl>http://www-cdn.jtvnw.net/widgets/live_em...el=walhane <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://109.123.123.82:1935/wesal/<playpath>wesal1 <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/wesaltv.sw...art=true&/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://live.noorlive.com:1935/byan/<playpath>byan <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/byantv.swf...art=true&/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://46.105.60.205/NetKube<playpath>alathar <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/alathar.swf/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://s1.live.sa/daleel<playpath>myStream <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/daleeltv.s...art=true&/DYNAMIC/2/DYNAMIC/3 <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
http://www.elahmad.com/tv/sepideh.asx
rtmp://extondemand.livestream.com/ondemand<playpath>trans/dv02/mogulus-user-files/chislamfajr/2010/06/17/8992e65b-2b6c-41c3-b367-b193f47c8df9 <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/IMPORT/cdn.livestream.com/chromelessPlayer/v20/playerapi.swf?jsEnabled=false <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
http://www.livestream.com/filestore/bran...r=36174568
rtmp://extondemand.livestream.com/ondemand<playpath>trans/dv05/mogulus-user-files/chkhaledalrashed/2010/02/14/25792a41-ae4f-4fe3-accf-1989a598a0a2 <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/IMPORT/cdn.livestream.com/chromelessPlayer/v20/playerapi.swf?jsEnabled=false <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
rtmp://extondemand.livestream.com/ondemand<playpath>trans/dv03/mogulus-user-files/chelbaraa/2008/10/26/8486796003770443326 <swfUrl>http://www.elahmad.com/IMPORT/cdn.livestream.com/chromelessPlayer/v20/playerapi.swf?jsEnabled=false <pageUrl>http://www.elahmad.com
http://www.livestream.com/filestore/user...r=85459293
rtmp://extondemand.livestream.com/ondemand<playpath>trans/dv03/mogulus-user-files/chalnosratv/2008/07/28/32459a67-e74f-4fbe-aa62-dcf2a8422600





ARE THOSE ADDED IN RTMPGUI or SUPER TV ( some one said its Rtmpgui + )
find quote
phish73 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #231
(2012-03-14 01:25)milans1111 Wrote:  when i install super tv, I go to programs, run super tv and get message SCRIPT FAILED. Any sugestion. Sorry for my english, it is not so well
I will now try plugin rtmpGUI+ and see what is going on
do i need to uninstal previous rtmp plugin before install this one? Thanks for replay

I think there's another thread dealing with supertv, post your problem there along with a log.

as for rtmpgui+, i had to uninstall the previous version for it to work, but i'm not sure if that applies to everyone.
find quote
x0149128 Offline
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #232
RTMPgui+ doesn't work properly for me. Streams that work under rtmpgui just don't start under rtmpgui+, I was cheeky and nicked the UK list from it though, to use with the regular rtmpgui until Supertv is fixed. Can't wait as the latter looks like it has a lot of potential.
find quote
HansMayer Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 170
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 10
Post: #233
(2012-03-14 10:19)x0149128 Wrote:  RTMPgui+ doesn't work properly for me. Streams that work under rtmpgui just don't start under rtmpgui+, I was cheeky and nicked the UK list from it though, to use with the regular rtmpgui until Supertv is fixed. Can't wait as the latter looks like it has a lot of potential.
Could you post a log that shows a) the failed attempt to play the stream in rtmpGUI+ and b) the successful attempt to play the same stream in rtmpGUI? The mechanism of playing files didn't change between the default.py on page 16 and rtmpGUI+.
Also notice that rtmpGUI+ has a setting called 'Updated libRTMP present' instead of the 'HAS_UPDATED_LIBRTMP' in the source code. I've updated rtmpGUI+ recently (it now shows up as 'rtmpGUI+'), btw.
(This post was last modified: 2012-03-14 10:53 by HansMayer.)
find quote
x0149128 Offline
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #234
Will give it another try, I had to remove it as I couldn't have rtmpGUI and rtmpGUI+ installed side by side.

It was the sky F1 channel on Tuesday. It didn't work in rtmpGUI+ so I removed it and nicked the channel list for use in rtmpGUI and it worked flawlessly.

I haven't updated libRTMP as streams had started working for me so my config looked like this: HAS_UPDATED_LIBRTMP=False

I'll try the update version tonight and let you know how I get on.

Thanks for the help.
find quote
HansMayer Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 170
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 10
Post: #235
(2012-03-15 11:40)x0149128 Wrote:  Will give it another try, I had to remove it as I couldn't have rtmpGUI and rtmpGUI+ installed side by side.
You now actually can.
find quote
x0149128 Offline
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #236
Testing the latest rtmpGUI+ now. Seems good.

Whose maintaining the streams though, as for example the F1 channel stream no longer works, and when you select a non-working stream the plugin jumps and starts playing the next stream it can find that does work
find quote
locomot1f Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 868
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 8
Location: ohio
Post: #237
i get this error on my ATV 2, when trying to use rtmpGUI+

http://pastebin.com/R0LwNeZA
find quote
locomot1f Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 868
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 8
Location: ohio
Post: #238
i get this error on my ATV 2, when trying to use rtmpGUI+

http://pastebin.com/R0LwNeZA
find quote
mikey1234 Offline
Banned
Posts: 408
Joined: Nov 2011
Post: #239
(2012-03-15 18:13)locomot1f Wrote:  i get this error on my ATV 2, when trying to use rtmpGUI+

http://pastebin.com/R0LwNeZA

download the newest version of rtmpgui+


has fixed that error
find quote
castalla Offline
Fan
Posts: 549
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 11
Post: #240
Can somebody please fix the exiting Filmon streams? 6 mins and then back to the menu!
find quote
Post Reply