[RELEASE] Filmi BY NATURE Add-on - MOVIES[Hindi, Tamil, Telugu]+MUSIC+TV SHOWS

  Thread Rating:
  • 27 Votes - 4.52 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
mahmud Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1486
I use mygica a11 Linux xbmc Frodo 12.0 everything work fine but filmi by nature no video only play black screen. 12.0 Frodo xbmc no advance video settings show . I play all movie in youtube . mashup, Navix , tv on desi zone . all work fine but filmi by nature no video...... problem. if any one solved this problem please reply me . thanks advance xxxxx
find quote
hp17 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1487
Hi Ajay,

First of all thank you for great add on.

Now I am having same issue as desi12345.

I have xbmc in my phone. When I am connected to my wifi I get the error Info Retrieval Process Fail message.
But in minutes if I disconnect my wifi and use my phone internet it works fine. I am not even going out of/closing addon or xbmc while changing my internet. So I believe it has to do something with IP address. As both of the time it is using different IP address.

Thank you.
find quote
hp17 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1488
(2014-09-20 06:19)hp17 Wrote:  Hi Ajay,

First of all thank you for great add on.

Now I am having same issue as desi12345.

I have xbmc in my phone. When I am connected to my wifi I get the error Info Retrieval Process Fail message.
But in minutes if I disconnect my wifi and use my phone internet it works fine. I am not even going out of/closing addon or xbmc while changing my internet. So I believe it has to do something with IP address. As both of the time it is using different IP address.

Thank you.

Log :
not working
http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=298602

working
http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=298604
find quote
ajay Offline
Donor
Posts: 949
Joined: Feb 2011
Reputation: 35
Location: Matrix
Post: #1489
(2014-09-20 18:44)hp17 Wrote:  
(2014-09-20 06:19)hp17 Wrote:  Hi Ajay,

First of all thank you for great add on.

Now I am having same issue as desi12345.

I have xbmc in my phone. When I am connected to my wifi I get the error Info Retrieval Process Fail message.
But in minutes if I disconnect my wifi and use my phone internet it works fine. I am not even going out of/closing addon or xbmc while changing my internet. So I believe it has to do something with IP address. As both of the time it is using different IP address.

Thank you.

Log :
not working
http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=298602

working
http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=298604

It might be related to your firewall enabled on WIFI or DNS server used by internet provider. Try turning off firewall in wifi router or try changing DNS server to different address in wifi router.
(This post was last modified: 2014-09-23 06:39 by ajay.)
find quote
mahmud Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1490
hi ajay , I used xbmc Frodo 12.0 and 12.3 Frodo both Linux xbmc no advance setting for video in system setting. but inside youtube plugin video had advance setting . I seen lot of movie plugin video had setting option. but I did not find your plugin filmi by nature no advance setting so I can not watch movie from last month. is it possible to inside your video plugin - filmi by nature ad video setting option? if you do it will be grate. thanks advance.
find quote
furiqb Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 24
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1491
Aj add on installed via addon installer but filmi by nature is broken. I am using frodo 12.4
find quote
Post Reply