Questions from a newbie. Please Help!
First of all, I would like to say that MC360 is incredibly awesome and that I would like to say "thank you" to everyone who worked on it. With that being said, I will give you a little bit of information about myself and then ask my questions.

I am by no means a computer programmer. What I mean is, the fact that I was able to wade through the sea of conflicting information that is the internet and even get my xbox soft-modded in the first place was an accomplishment all by itself. I think I only had to go back to the drawing board and re-install everything something like six times before I finally got to see the evolution x dashboard, afterwards finally installing xbmc. After I installed MC360 I finally got to a point where I could let out a sigh of relief. I guess what I am trying to say here is that this whole process, for me anyway, has largely been a long, drawn-out process of trial-and-error.

Fast forward to the present; I figured out how to make my xbox boot up to xbmc MC360 and when I click the right thumbstick down and select "dashboard" it loads to evolution-x. This is configured exactly how I want it to be.

I have some problems and I simply cannot figure out any solutions to them:

In the "GAMES" blade when I click on the "Games" button, only games which I have installed on my E:/ partition will appear. I only have one game installed on my E:/ partition so basically what I see when I click on "Games" is the "Up one level" button and "Morrowwind: GOTY Ed." My problem is this: my games are all installed on F:/ because it is the largest partition, yet they DO NOT APPEAR anywhere.

How so I make the MC360 dashboard auto-detect not only games in the E:/Games folder, but also the F:/Games folder as well?