Got a Zotac Z68-ITX Supreme
*update*
Ordered 2 boards..
both Dead on Arrival..
first card had a defective memory slot.
second board, had a defective output to the Cabinet fan.
so.. both cards will be sent back, and I will buy 2 intel cards instead.

Hey,
so, finally bought my HTPC.

the system is as follow:

Silverstone SG05B
Zotac Z68-ITX Supreme (GT430) (ZOTAC Z68ITX-B-E)
i3-2100t
8GB Corsair ram
Corsair Force Series 3 SSD 60GB

Just finished assembling everything.

So, will make a small review, and if anyone is interested, a QA..

Review starts here.: (bare with me, I am not perfect with english, but will do my best, and I am not that experienced will reviewing either. Big Grin )

first things first..
assemble.
The SilverStone SUGO SG05B (300W Internal PSU included):
Build quality, not that good.. feels flimsy, and just doesn't give you the feeling that is is great quality.
when assembling, you actually need to disassemble the whole thing first, PSU and all the plates.. off you go..
after that, it gives you a good deal of working space, not to much, but not too tight either.
it was quite easy, and fast to assemble the whole machine, and make it look rather nice..

now for installing..
and that is where I am right now.. so will return in a little while Big Grin

Motherboard.
Read in the manual, that the HDMI output is for the HD2000 GPU, and not the GT430, so will need to buy an adapter for that..
I am going fullHD, with bitstream sound, so HDMI is important, optical is not good enough..
Edit: there are 4 outputs
1 dvi for gt430
1 display port for gt430
1 dvi for hd2000
1 hdmi for hd2000

Bad news, want boot with 8 gigs of ram.
So right now, only 4 gigs of ram.
Something might be defective Sad

back to the Case (Silverstone)
changed the stock 120mm FAN to a Scythe S-Flex. (Stock FAN is way to noisy)
CPU is now at idle in Win7 is 40 Degress Celcius. (stock Fan) (forgot to check temp before change, but is probably somewhat the same)