ATV2 stutters en crashes when playing back from NAS
I'm new to ATV2 and jailbreak, but anyway that all is done and below my configuration

ATV2 jailbrocken with season pass version 4.2.2 (2203)
XBMC PRE 11.00 20110623-62171b3 (compiled 23 juni 2011)
Synology NAS DS209 II
both wired via gigaswitch or 2,4 GHz router (I created entries via SMB, FTP and WebDAV all same result)

most of my films will not play trough apple tv, the quality is low, films are stuttering (see log 1), or chrashing (see log 2) xbmc and then returning to main screen.

I used to play these films via plex via my iMac direct on my tv and then no problem. The idea of ATV2 is that I don't have to switch on my iMac and cabling etc to watch film from my NAS.

Log 1 XBMC.LOG when playing an ISO file 6,6 GByte (indicated as a SD film in movies directory)
http://pastebin.com/DJYKNwAC

Log 2 XBMC.LOG when playing a blue ray film 1080, cartoon of 7,33 GByte, chrashes after one minute
http://pastebin.com/TMtneSzj

I hope somebody can make something of this. If more info is required please let me know.
jadi Wrote:I'm new to ATV2 and jailbreak, but anyway that all is done and below my configuration

ATV2 jailbrocken with season pass version 4.2.2 (2203)
XBMC PRE 11.00 20110623-62171b3 (compiled 23 juni 2011)
Synology NAS DS209 II
both wired via gigaswitch or 2,4 GHz router (I created entries via SMB, FTP and WebDAV all same result)

most of my films will not play trough apple tv, the quality is low, films are stuttering (see log 1), or chrashing (see log 2) xbmc and then returning to main screen.

I used to play these films via plex via my iMac direct on my tv and then no problem. The idea of ATV2 is that I don't have to switch on my iMac and cabling etc to watch film from my NAS.

Log 1 XBMC.LOG when playing an ISO file 6,6 GByte (indicated as a SD film in movies directory)
http://pastebin.com/DJYKNwAC

Log 2 XBMC.LOG when playing a blue ray film 1080, cartoon of 7,33 GByte, chrashes after one minute