[RELEASE] Xperience1080 v0.9b (nightlies only)

  Thread Rating:
  • 14 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thread Closed
wolfodeiwolfy Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 249
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 3
Location: France
Post: #1336
hi black,

I don't know why but since some days xperience boot screen is booting endlessly.

I have to press "back" to reach the home screen. My xperience version is 0.9.7

thanks


w2w

[Image: bannirew2w.jpg]
find
fbi1970 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1337
When will be available next release in the repositary?

Thanks
find
Smobbo Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 257
Joined: Oct 2010
Reputation: 2
Location: The Netherlands
Post: #1338
This skin has always been one of my favorite, however with the metro interface it is just fantastic!
Just one question Wink:
I would like to change the links in the homescreen from new movies and new tv-series to movies and tv-series. So it just goes to the normal libraries!
Is that something i can change easily myself?
find
`Black Offline
Team-Kodi Member
Posts: 2,433
Joined: Apr 2009
Reputation: 72
Location: Germany
Post: #1339
You can simply click on movies or tv shows in the top menu and it takes you to the libraries. But you can change that very easily, just look for the panel with id 501 and change the items to what you like.

@Smobbo
Don't know.

[Image: xp1080-21.png]
(This post was last modified: 2012-04-28 13:33 by `Black.)
find
wolfodeiwolfy Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 249
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 3
Location: France
Post: #1340
(2012-04-28 02:01)wolfodeiwolfy Wrote:  hi black,

I don't know why but since some days xperience boot screen is booting endlessly.

I have to press "back" to reach the home screen. My xperience version is 0.9.7

thanks


w2w

It is solved since I install eden final again not a nightly

[Image: bannirew2w.jpg]
find
fbi1970 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1341
@Black A suggestion: you should change the progress indicator in the right bottom corner to include the text that XBMC shows usually. For example during scanning it should show the actual file read on the disk.

Thanks
find
WordMasterRice Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1342
(2012-04-29 00:30)fbi1970 Wrote:  @Black A suggestion: you should change the progress indicator in the right bottom corner to include the text that XBMC shows usually. For example during scanning it should show the actual file read on the disk.

Thanks

I was going to ask this exact thing. Right now I have to switch to Confluence every time I want to scan my library, which is annoying.
find
Hitcher Online
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 10,749
Joined: Aug 2007
Reputation: 98
Location: Eastleigh, UK
Post: #1343
Why do you need to know what files it's scanning?
find
WordMasterRice Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1344
Because I want to see what it's scanning. It's fine if he doesn't want to add it but I'll find another skin.
find
tinybutstrong Offline
Fan
Posts: 302
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #1345
Sometimes I get this bug bellow:

[Image: kbtNplzl2zaTXN.jpg]

Highlighted one section, but show another, and content size a little smaller than a normal one.

I wish to have Rotten Tomatoes (user+critics) + IMDB both ratings display in skin.
find
thebearnecessit Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 808
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 5
Post: #1346
(2012-04-30 23:05)tinybutstrong Wrote:  Sometimes I get this bug bellow:

[Image: kbtNplzl2zaTXN.jpg]

Highlighted one section, but show another, and content size a little smaller than a normal one.

i have this regularly too
find
Chokladkakan Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #1347
I find it usually remedies itself if you press up on your remote or keyboard a few times.
find
Middle Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 127
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 8
Post: #1348
(2012-05-01 17:39)thebearnecessit Wrote:  
(2012-04-30 23:05)tinybutstrong Wrote:  Sometimes I get this bug bellow:

[Image: kbtNplzl2zaTXN.jpg]

Highlighted one section, but show another, and content size a little smaller than a normal one.

i have this regularly too

disable mouse support
find
fbi1970 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1349
(2012-04-30 16:32)Hitcher Wrote:  Why do you need to know what files it's scanning?

To figure out at which point of scanning it is. On large libraries it's a must.
find
tinybutstrong Offline
Fan
Posts: 302
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #1350
In video info dialog - > edit data is disabled.

<onclick>RunScript(script.library.editor)</onclick>

Where I can download this addon for eden?

Thanks.

I wish to have Rotten Tomatoes (user+critics) + IMDB both ratings display in skin.
(This post was last modified: 2012-05-01 23:01 by tinybutstrong.)
find
Thread Closed