Problem of Changing subtitles delay!
Hi, Honesty say I'm a noob...

I searched previous post about problem of changing subtitle delay, but quite confused about using advancedsettings.xml

I'm using XBMC on Mac system, how and where can I add this"<video><subsdelayrange>30</subsdelayrange></video>" ?

Can someone give me a more detailed solution about changing delay?

I saw many previous requests on changing subtitle delay to 30 seconds... Is it a very difficult thing? I like XBMC so much, but really hope someone could edit the time limit of subtitle delay in future version!

Thx So much!!!
This forum is for requesting new features for XBMC, not for support. Try asking here (http://forum.xbmc.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=56) and someone should be able to help you.
don't ask again, i've moved the thread.
YodaEXE Wrote:This forum is for requesting new features for XBMC, not for support. Try asking here (http://forum.xbmc.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=56) and someone should be able to help you.

thank you!

Sorry this is my first time post. I searched similar problem post and found it was in this forum before so....

Thanks anyway!
Hi, Honesty say I'm a noob...

I searched previous post about problem of changing subtitle delay, but quite confused about using advancedsettings.xml

I'm using XBMC on Mac system, how and where can I add this"<video><subsdelayrange>30</subsdelayrange></video>" ?

Can someone give me a more detailed solution about changing delay?

I saw many previous requests on changing subtitle delay to 30 seconds... Is it a very difficult thing? I like XBMC so much, but really hope someone could edit the time limit of subtitle delay in future version!

Thx So much!!!