Actual TV Show Files not Showing in Library Mode
I am new to XBMC. I have tried to get this working several times. My problem is that the actual TV show files do not show up in Library Mode. The files are there and work fine in List mode. I do not have a problem with movie files playing in Library mode. Just TV show files will not show up. The fan-art and poster shows but when I click past that none of the season folders or actual files show. I have checked all the logical things. I have made sure my folder structure and naming conventions match those recommended. I have tried with the files from my NAS and also on the local drive and still no difference. I really like Library mode but I cannot use it if i can't play my files through it.
Have you tried C key on a TV Show art and clicking "Scan for new content"?
What is your naming scheme?

Preferably you should use one of these schemes:
Code:
{Show Name} - S{Season #}E{Episode #}.{ext}
{Show Name} - {Season #}x{Episode #}.{ext}
at minimum you need the #x# or the S##E##.

Otherwise XBMC won't pick them up.
He pretty clearly stated that he checked and double checked his folder structure and naming.
Thanks for the replies guys. Again folder structure is as follows...
T:\Breaking Bad\Season 3\Breaking.Bad.S03E08.I.See.You
I have made sure all shows and seasons are named with the same structure as this. I tried the clicking C and scan for new content. Did not show anything new. I also just noticed it is not showing anything past the main show folder. Some shows I have season folders if i have more than one season others just show files. either way nothing shows once i click the show in Library mode. In list mode all show are there and i can watch them. So agrivating!!!!
try:

t:\breaking bad\s03e08\Breaking.Bad.S03E08.I.See.You.xxx

just for that one episode and then restart xbmc and see if it works.