Length of TV show

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
ComputerCarl Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Question  Length of TV show
Post: #1
Is there a way to add the length of the TV show? I know that it currently displays the season/episode and original air date, but I would love the length displayed there as well, so I can know if I have enough time to watch all of it or not... I'm thinking this should be an easy xml mod, but I thought I'd throw it out here before I went hacking. Thanks.
find quote
ComputerCarl Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
Wow, dontcha all answer at once...

Where would I even go about finding which file contains this?
find quote
Jeroen Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 2,499
Joined: Feb 2008
Reputation: 23
Location: The Netherlands
Post: #3
If you mean the duration of an episode, that's possible. It's in variables.xml, the variable name is "global_Info"

Please don't bump topics <24 hours.
(This post was last modified: 2012-01-03 20:54 by Jeroen.)
find quote
ComputerCarl Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
Ok, thanks! I'll take a peek.

Sorry for bumping, I'll try to be more patient Wink
(This post was last modified: 2012-01-03 21:04 by ComputerCarl.)
find quote