WilmaaTV now works on XBMC Eden, ATV2

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
medo.alyami Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Location: USA
Post: #1
Hello guys,

I have just tested Wilmaa stream's url on the latest ATV2 4.4.4 (iOS 5.0.1) build 9A406a, running XBMC Eden 11 Beta 1, using a regular Switzerland proxy ip NOT a VPN , and it works perfect. I have been watching the channels without stopping after 1 minute or buffering since I have updated/Jailbroken the new version of both XBMC/Apple tv2.

This is might be good news for people who want to write a plugin/add-on of Wilmaa.

I live in the USA by the way , and most of you have known that ATV2 use a direct connection, so you cannot configure the HTTP proxy of ATV2 itself. What I have done just put the Switzerland proxy in XBMC EDEN 11.

I have tested the same thing a long time a go on ATV2 4.3 build 8F305 running XBMC 10.0.9 it didn't work unless you have a Switzerland VPN.

It takes around 30 seconds to watch a channel and you have to click play manually from the remote control.

Here is the complete list of the stream url found it on many websites.
Thanks for who done it.

Just copy the url, paste it on notepad and save it as .strm

Example of EuroSport stream's url
Code:
http://gartenhoflive5-f.akamaihd.net/eurosport_1_800@45515

Code:
SF1='http://gartenhof.live1-f.akamaihd.net/sf1_1_800@43046'
SF2='http://gartenhof.live1-f.akamaihd.net/sf2_1_800@43048'
SFINFO='http://gartenhoflive4-f.akamaihd.net/sfinfo_1_800@45505'
RTL='http://gartenhof.live1-f.akamaihd.net/rtl_1_800@43050'
PRO7='http://gartenhof.live1-f.akamaihd.net/pro7_1_800@43051'
VOX='http://gartenhof.live1-f.akamaihd.net/vox_1_800@43052'
RTL2='http://gartenhof.live1-f.akamaihd.net/rtl2_1_800@43053'
SRTL='http://gartenhoflive2-f.akamaihd.net/superrtl_1_800@44489'
KABEL1='http://gartenhof.live1-f.akamaihd.net/kabel1_1_800@43055'
MTV='http://gartenhoflive2-f.akamaihd.net/mtv_1_800@44488'
VIVA='http://gartenhoflive4-f.akamaihd.net/viva_1_800@45507'
STARTV='http://gartenhoflive6-f.akamaihd.net/startv_1_800@45526'
ORF1='http://gartenhof.live1-f.akamaihd.net/orf1_1_800@43059'
ORF2='http://gartenhoflive3-f.akamaihd.net/orf2_1_800@45502'
ARD='http://gartenhoflive2-f.akamaihd.net/ard_1_800@45494'
ZDF='http://gartenhoflive4-f.akamaihd.net/zdf_1_800@45509'
SAT1='http://gartenhoflive2-f.akamaihd.net/sat1_1_800@44490'
TELEZH='http://gartenhoflive2-f.akamaihd.net/telezueri_1_800@44503'
EURNEWS='http://gartenhoflive6-f.akamaihd.net/euronews_1_800@45525'
CNN='http://gartenhoflive3-f.akamaihd.net/cnn_1_800@45497'
BBCWN='http://gartenhoflive4-f.akamaihd.net/bbcworld_1_800@45508'
ARTEDE='http://gartenhoflive3-f.akamaihd.net/arte_1_800@45495'
3SAT='http://gartenhoflive2-f.akamaihd.net/3sat_1_800@45493'
ZDFNEO='http://gartenhoflive2-f.akamaihd.net/zdfneo_1_800@44504'
KIKA='http://gartenhoflive3-f.akamaihd.net/kika_1_800@45500'
SIXX='http://gartenhoflive5-f.akamaihd.net/sixx_1_800@45516'
DMAX='http://gartenhoflive3-f.akamaihd.net/dmax_1_800@45498'
DASVIERTE='http://gartenhoflive4-f.akamaihd.net/dasvierte_1_800@45510'
EUROSPORT='http://gartenhoflive5-f.akamaihd.net/eurosport_1_800@45515'
SPORT1='http://gartenhoflive5-f.akamaihd.net/sport1_1_800@45517'
NICKCC='http://gartenhoflive5-f.akamaihd.net/nick_cc_1_800@45519'
NTV='http://gartenhoflive6-f.akamaihd.net/ntv_1_800@45520'
TSR1='http://gartenhoflive6-f.akamaihd.net/tsr1_1_800@45522'
TSR2='http://gartenhoflive6-f.akamaihd.net/tsr2_1_800@45523'
TV5M='http://gartenhoflive5-f.akamaihd.net/tv5monde_1_800@45511'
FRANCE2='http://gartenhoflive3-f.akamaihd.net/france2_1_800@45496'
FRANCE3='http://gartenhoflive3-f.akamaihd.net/france3_1_800@45499'
FRANCE5='http://gartenhoflive3-f.akamaihd.net/france5_1_800@45501'

I don't know exactly who behind this to be worked. Is it the new version of ATV2 or XBMC or Wilmaa itself??
(This post was last modified: 2012-01-10 16:54 by medo.alyami.)
find quote
medo.alyami Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Location: USA
Post: #2
Sorry I think I have posted the topic in wrong forum . Can someone please move it to this forum http://forum.xbmc.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=154
(This post was last modified: 2012-01-11 04:46 by medo.alyami.)
find quote
ykhehra1 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 236
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 8
Post: #3
I am new to atv xbmc and dont know how strm works, but now how to use xml on livestrems plugin. Can you provide xml file for it. Thanks

use +/- ⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓
(This post was last modified: 2012-05-21 08:07 by ykhehra1.)
find quote
medo.alyami Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Location: USA
Post: #4
the links I have pm is not for these channels. There is a good plugin comes with navi-x. Just download/install navi-x then u will find it there
find quote