[RELEASE] rtmpGUI plugin

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
fotoapparat Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #286
How many channels are you getting in the US to work? I only get HGTV, is this everyones status?
find quote
h04n9 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #287
All hd channels are down except hgtv. As most are from tvsector and the site is down
find quote
micha47259 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #288
I allways get a Script error when i choose a Language. Where is the Problem ?
find quote
ncube2 Offline
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #289
Keep geting script error when i go into Channel list.. have updated the dll file as mentioned in one of the posts.. But still get the script error.. here's wht i see in the logs. Can someone help me fix this......

6:37:57 T:7488 NOTICE: -->Python Interpreter Initialized<--
16:38:00 T:7568 NOTICE: -->Python Interpreter Initialized<--
16:38:00 T:7568 ERROR: Error Type: <class 'urllib2.HTTPError'>
16:38:00 T:7568 ERROR: Error Contents: HTTP Error 404: Not Found
16:38:00 T:7568 ERROR: Traceback (most recent call last):
File "C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Application Data\XBMC\addons\plugin.video.rtmpGUIplus\default.py", line 24, in <module>
if __name__ == "__main__": from resources.lib.main import main;main(BASE)
File "C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Application Data\XBMC\addons\plugin.video.rtmpGUIplus\resources\lib\main.py", line 256, in main
listLanguages(BASE,parms['src'])
File "C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Application Data\XBMC\addons\plugin.video.rtmpGUIplus\resources\lib\main.py", line 143, in listLanguages
xml=getURL(BASE[int(src)][0],None)
File "C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Application Data\XBMC\addons\plugin.video.rtmpGUIplus\resources\lib\epg.py", line 98, in getURL
usock=opener.open(url,post)
File "C:\Program Files\XBMC\system\python\Lib\urllib2.py", line 397, in open
response = meth(req, response)
File "C:\Program Files\XBMC\system\python\Lib\urllib2.py", line 510, in http_response
'http', request, response, code, msg, hdrs)
File "C:\Program Files\XBMC\system\python\Lib\urllib2.py", line 435, in error
return self._call_chain(*args)
File "C:\Program Files\XBMC\system\python\Lib\urllib2.py", line 369, in _call_chain
result = func(*args)
File "C:\Program Files\XBMC\system\python\Lib\urllib2.py", line 518, in http_error_default
raise HTTPError(req.get_full_url(), code, msg, hdrs, fp)
HTTPError: HTTP Error 404: Not Found
16:38:00 T:3440 ERROR: XFILE::CDirectory::GetDirectory - Error getting plugin://plugin.rtmpGUIplus/?src=6&lang=
16:38:00 T:3440 ERROR: CGUIMediaWindow::GetDirectory(plugin://plugin.rtmpGUIplus/?src=6&lang=) failed
find quote
fyvve Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #290
This plugin may be broken right now. It was working for me yesterday but today if fails as soon as I choose the languange/region.
find quote
dwilliamhouston Online
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #291
I have a feeling that the sites that this was linking too have been shutdown. There was another site that I believe this developer did also, called IOSLIVETV.com that has also gone offline. The Plex plugin is having the same issues. Hopefully we will hear what happened soon. I have started using the plugin called Navi-X for XBMC and using Flashsportstreams.tv for my English programming and sports.
find quote
utahcafe Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Exclamation  RE: [RELEASE] rtmpGUI plugin
Post: #292
Hello I try to see the problem and in the default.py of rtmpgui plus 20 , I seen all links .xml, doesn't work at all, I gues they are been deactivated!
#!/usr/bin/env python
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
BASE=[
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/USA.xml','United States'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/United%20Kingdom.xml', 'United Kingdom'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Deutschland.xml','Deutschland'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Ellada.xml', 'Ελλάδα'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Espana.xml', 'España'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/France.xml', 'France'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/India.xml', 'India'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Italia.xml', 'Italia'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Magyarorszag.xml','Magyarország'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Oesterreich.xml','Österreich'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Portugal.xml', 'Portugal'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Rossija.xml', 'Россия'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Svizzera%20Schweiz%20Suisse.xml','Svizzera/Schweiz/Suisse'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Turkiye.xml','Türkiye'),
('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/Viet%20Nam.xml','Việt Nam'),
#('http://ioslivetv.com/xml/list.xml',"rtmpGUI list"),
('http://apps.ohlulz.com/rtmpgui/list.xml',"rtmpGUI list"),
('http://home.no/chj191/LiveTV.xml',"blackoutworm's list"),
#('http://home.no/chj191/xxx.xml',"blackoutworm's XXX list"),
]
if __name__ == "__main__": from resources.lib.main import main;main(BASE)
(2012-05-02 00:26)dwilliamhouston Wrote:  I have a feeling that the sites that this was linking too have been shutdown. There was another site that I believe this developer did also, called IOSLIVETV.com that has also gone offline. The Plex plugin is having the same issues. Hopefully we will hear what happened soon. I have started using the plugin called Navi-X for XBMC and using Flashsportstreams.tv for my English programming and sports.

Hello!
Those links are live of this stream, they should be putt it in a save website!
(This post was last modified: 2012-05-02 05:34 by utahcafe.)
find quote
Insomniak Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #293
Hello is there a way to copy a channel that I had on one of my devices onto another?

I have a couple Korean TV channels that are working fine on my older Apple TV 2, but I just installed NitoTV on a newer Apple TV 2 /w rtempGUI and its no longer listing the channels, I can verify on the older device those channels are still live and working...but can't see them on the new device as they are no longer listed, if anyone can inform me I would really appreciate it Smile
find quote
utahcafe Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Smile  RE: [RELEASE] rtmpGUI plugin
Post: #294
Hello RTMPgui portable still working fine if you backup an xml list, now any body can tell me how I can convert or making a xml list from the portable to the regular rtmpui plugin? Any tutorial?
thanks!
find quote
ncube2 Offline
Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #295
Trying to play rtmpGUI on my ps3... rtmpGUI.ch --> url=http://apps.ohlulz.com/rtmpgui/list.xml, which has a lot of broken & non playing rtmp links..
Who updates this file ? And is there a way to point this to a local custom xml file instead. Any ideas if that can be done... Thanks.
find quote
utahcafe Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #296
hello on my understanding xml file work only on wesite, is not like rtmpgui portable, wich we can have a local, but id someone can tell us if have some way to do it will be welcome!
find quote
igitur Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Post: #297
(2012-01-24 14:26)woompa Wrote:  RiuiJay- there are rapidshare links further up in this thread.

Please update the original post for everyone's benefit. It's insanely difficult to search a thread with 30 pages for rapidshare links.
find quote
Pednick Offline
Member
Posts: 81
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 1
Post: #298
Never mind just noticed that was a megaupload, disregard. Cool

I DON'T DO CABLE.
(This post was last modified: 2012-05-12 16:13 by Pednick.)
find quote
Sdpbc Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 206
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #299
^^^
Where did you read that?
find quote
adioukrou Offline
Member
Posts: 93
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 3
Post: #300
I am having issue with rtmpgui+ plugin. Some of european channels played for 60 seconds. I did update the librtmp file but still same result. Here is the log http://pastebin.com/e70EDRyv
Need help on that please.thx.

If I helped you please add to my reputation a positive note
adioukrou.
find quote
Post Reply