Win NEW USER : Need Help Installing XBMC to Xbox360 - Emulator SNES !
Sad 
Well im actually new to this XBMC. Ever since i lost my Super Nintendo System, i really wanted to play Megaman X on the xbox 360. I know you can play it on the computer but it's not that fun and i can't connect my xbox wireless controller without the adaptor.

I now heard that you can use XBMC so that you can play Game Emulators so that you can play those cool classic games!

Question:

how do i install XBMC on my Xbox360? its the old fat one.

do i need j'tag! D: ...

please reply

i would also need links for like step by step or you can answer it here. also need download link's and stuff. i can find the rom's my self Smile
(2012-03-24, 00:18)NBAPwns13 Wrote: Well im actually new to this XBMC. Ever since i lost my Super Nintendo System, i really wanted to play Megaman X on the xbox 360. I know you can play it on the computer but it's not that fun and i can't connect my xbox wireless controller without the adaptor.

I now heard that you can use XBMC so that you can play Game Emulators so that you can play those cool classic games!

Question:

how do i install XBMC on my Xbox360? its the old fat one.

do i need j'tag! D: ...

please reply

i would also need links for like step by step or you can answer it here. also need download link's and stuff. i can find the rom's my self Smile

Not possible!

XBMC won't run on XBOX360 (and never will) and for old XBOX see http://xbmc4xbox.org
Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting, read this first
Interested in seeing some YouTube videos about Kodi? Go here and subscribe
Martijn: so is there a way i can run SNES Emulators on Xbox360 ? Sad
You have to mod your 360 for that.
bump bump help? =/
(2012-03-24, 00:32)NBAPwns13 Wrote: bump bump help? =/

This has nothing to do with XBMC. XBMC does not run on the 360 and likely never will.