[RELEASE] Pakee (Video) Addon - Browse Pakistani media from around the web

  Thread Rating:
  • 11 Votes - 3.73 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Merlion Offline
Member
Posts: 75
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #406
Geo news is not working
find quote
mohsin9055 Offline
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #407
Merlion you can watch from desistreams.tv in that there is geo news and it is working
find quote
mohsin9055 Offline
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #408
Can you add bahrain tv from this website http://samistream.com/bahrain-live-tv.php
find quote
pakee Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 4
Post: #409
added bahrain tv

all 3 geo news streams are working fine for me:
one under desi channels->urdu and two under sports/hindi channels (desistreams.tv)
find quote
mohsin9055 Offline
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #410
plz fix style 360 and hum tv http://hamariweb.com/pakistan-tv-channel...e_360.aspx

http://hamariweb.com/pakistan-tv-channel..._news.aspx
find quote
pakee Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 4
Post: #411
the waqt news url you sent is from the same justintv channel I already have, which has been working fine for me (are you still having problems playing it?)

haven't been able to get the style360 to work in xbmc...have posted here
http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid...pid1136997
find quote
mohsin9055 Offline
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #412
in my justintv waqt news doesnt works
find quote
pakee Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 4
Post: #413
Could you send a debug log? I've tried on win/mac and ios and don't see any problems

Also let me know if you find a working stream for hum tv
find quote
Gull Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #414
Pakee why always Express news urdu works well in a player called TVU Player, but in xmbc that link occasionally work and often the channel remains dead plz fix that up.
find quote
mohsin9055 Offline
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #415
Pakee plz add tencricket as it is not working in the sports section plus desistreams.tv also and star cricket also from the following links
http://iseecricket.blogspot.ca/p/stream-3.html
http://iseecricket.blogspot.ca/p/stream-2.html
find quote
pakee Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 4
Post: #416
Both the links are showing ten cricket right now...I added one of them but it won't last long as its not a permanent link
There is a crictime.com section which shows ten cricket streams but its not on all the time (but works great when theres a match going on)

Gull, I think the stream on TVU is probably from a different source (i think mms)...not sure if its possible to play tvu streams in xbmc
find quote
Gull Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 184
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #417
A good link for Geo Tv streaming is http://www.mast.tv/index.php?stream=geot...ion=france plz add it into urdu channels.
find quote
mohsin9055 Offline
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #418
Plz add ptv sports from this website as it is full screen resolution
http://www.livecricketstreaming.co/watch...-5.html[hr]
only few channels are appearing in hd footy as on the website all channels are coming. like 1 to 9 but in apple tv its showing 4 to 5 channels
(This post was last modified: 2012-07-01 19:46 by mohsin9055.)
find quote
mohsin9055 Offline
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #419
Find geo news youtube link keep both the links
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4mT1pcU-...r_embedded
find quote
pakee Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 4
Post: #420
-added ptv sports
-on hdfooty/coolsports the links keep changing and they're from different sources. If a stream is from unrecognized source the plugin won't show it
-Tried youtube url but the youtube addon can't play it...you can ask this on the youtube thread
Code:
File "C:\Users\abajwa\AppData\Roaming\XBMC\addons\plugin.video.youtube\YouTubeCore.py​", line 911, in getVideoInfo
                                                if self.videoIsUnavailable(node):
                                              File "C:\Users\abajwa\AppData\Roaming\XBMC\addons\plugin.video.youtube\YouTubeCore.py​", line 783, in videoIsUnavailable
                                                if reason[0] == "private":
                                            IndexError: list index out of range
(This post was last modified: 2012-07-02 02:03 by pakee.)
find quote
Post Reply