Aljazeerasport tv +1 --> +10

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
salim Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #16
salam khoya

tahiya maghribia

j'ai ruéssi à marcher ça sur mac os lion avec stream 500

mais sur atv2 avec le même 500 ça marche juste avec son
find quote
daiduongpham Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #17
salim Wrote:salam khoya

tahiya maghribia

j'ai ruéssi à marcher ça sur mac os lion avec stream 500

mais sur atv2 avec le même 500 ça marche juste avec son

can someone translate please
find quote
the289171 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: USA
Post: #18
daiduongpham Wrote:can someone translate please

He succeeded to stream on Mac OSX Lion (500), but he has the same problem on AppleTV2, Just audio, no video.
find quote
skalli07 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #19
daiduongpham Wrote:can someone translate please

Not really interesting ^^
-->
Hello My friend (in Moroccan)

for me, it's working on MAc os Lion in Stream 500 , but in ATV2, even with 500k, it's not working, (i have sound, but not video)
find quote
skalli07 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #20
thank you man, you made my day ^^ !! i had a script before using xbmc, and it wasn't really nice.

For who use Mac os Lion (like me), the XML file Stream (2400) and 1000 ARE NOT WORKING , no video !
you have 2 solutions :
1) use the XML file Stream (500) Big Grin , works like a charm, but the quality is pooor !!
2) use Vmware Fusion or Parallels desktop , and install a virtual machine (windows 7 64 bits pro for me), then install xbmc and Livestreams pluging, the XML file Stream (2400) is working perfectly !!

Anyway, Thx again man, I hope your method will last long, but I do not really believe that aljazeera's channel will work for more than a week Sad
find quote
the289171 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: USA
Post: #21
The problem is from flash Aljazeera UnifiedPlayer.swf, isn't support for appletv2 (High Q).
for example this script for eurosport HD but with another swf player.

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="yes"?>
<items>

    <item>
        <title>Eurosport HD 1</title>
        <link>rtmp://s7.webport.tv/live/z010601.stream playpath=z010601.stream swfUrl=http://tvsector.com/mediaplayer/player.swf pageUrl=http://tvsector.com/ live=true swfVfy=true</link>
        <thumbnail>none</thumbnail>
    </item>
<item>
        <title>Eurosport HD 2</title>
        <link>rtmp://s7.webport.tv/live/z010601.stream playpath=z010301.stream swfUrl=http://tvsector.com/mediaplayer/player.swf pageUrl=http://tvsector.com/ live=true swfVfy=true</link>
        <thumbnail>none</thumbnail>
    </item>
</items>


save it as *.xml and you will see.
find quote
kofte Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #22
Will this work for people outside of the Middle East or is this just a more convenient way of watching the channels for people who get this service?
find quote
skalli07 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #23
Not working anymore Sad !! ... as i expected :l

Any solutions..?
find quote
hbelahmer Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #24
IT's DOWN ... is it the end Confused
find quote
cartucho2 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #25
edit:
please post in english.
use google translate if you have to.
(This post was last modified: 2012-02-10 17:20 by ronie.)
find quote
hbelahmer Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #26
Why no one answer ? Sad
find quote
il_picchio Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #27
Channels not working anymore.. :-(
find quote
pm2i Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 11
Location: Canada
Post: #28
They change the way that the stream work now their swf player is tokenized mean they add a protection on their stream and in my opinion it's the end of those stream only way make a legal subscription on their web site it's 50$ / year Smile

Quote:the protection :
rtmp://ajslivefs.fplive.net/ajslive-live/?nvb=20120210040101&nva=20120210040631&token=04df8 5827e00d3179b623<playpath>ajs_ar_ch311_2400?report ingKey=eventId-704301_partnerId-1365

nvb=20120210040101 ==> 2012/02/10 : date and 04:01:01 is time page is opened
nva=20120210040631 ==> 2012/02/10 : date and 04:06:31 is time the beginning of the video
token=04df85827e00d3179b623 genrated code !!!! or new player token !!! i d'ont now !!! this code changes each page load !!

the player
http://www.ar.aljazeerasport.tv/ptvF...-Tokenized.swf
find quote
vankata93 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #29
Channels not working ? Is there problem with this ?
find quote
il_picchio Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #30
pm2i Wrote:They change the way that the stream work now their swf player is tokenized mean they add a protection on their stream and in my opinion it's the end of those stream only way make a legal subscription on their web site it's 50$ / year Smile


Ok i agrre with you about the subscription but unfortunately not all of us could do it, not for someone like me who lives in italy for ex.
find quote