Modder Wanted: New Home Screen Mockup
I do love Aeon Nox but I believe the Home screen is boring, and dated.... and is time for a fresh look.

If you are a modder and interested in making this happen, please do Smile

I have a mockup I created with some, not so great, photoshop skills (please ignore the areas that are black, they should be color matched)

I'm not an expert but I play one at work.
(2012-07-31, 03:52)Livin Wrote: I do love Aeon Nox but I believe the Home screen is boring, and dated.... and is time for a fresh look.

I have a mockup I created with some, not so great, photoshop skills (please ignore the areas that are black, they should be color matched)

The home screen is boring ?! With nox being one of the most customizable and cutting edge skins i've used its quite laughable
that you would ask this. Good luck in your endeavour to find a coder to completly rework the home screen
(a lot of work for you - especially if you get bored with any other screens in the future!)
Check out my Fanart.tv stuff!
...........I also accept disc requests if image not on fanart.tv database !!!!
Looks a lot like the same question you posted in the Breeze skin thread and it will be an awfull lot of work to get this done.
Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting, read this first
Interested in seeing some YouTube videos about Kodi? Go here and subscribe
(2012-07-31, 11:39)Martijn Wrote: Looks a lot like the same question you posted in the Breeze skin thread and it will be an awfull lot of work to get this done.

+1 hehe
I don't know how much work it will be since I'm not a skinner... but I do think this home screen is much more visually interesting than the long-time Aeon home screen. I really like the rest of Nox and this is wy I've asked for this screen.