Windows - Frodo nighties: Increasing size of guisettings.xml

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Memphiz Offline
Team-XBMC Developer
Posts: 10,159
Joined: Feb 2011
Reputation: 109
Location: germany
Post: #16
k thx for the abstract (and apologize for not reading the entire thread). Will see that i can ping the right dev for this.

AppleTV2/iPhone/iPod: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for XBMC: Wiki NFS
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Wiki Avahi
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ
find quote
FernetMenta Offline
Team-XBMC Developer
Posts: 2,701
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 55
Location: Munich
Post: #17
All links are expired. Can someone with this problem post guisettings?
find quote
fems Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 35
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 1
Post: #18
http://pastebin.com/yG9zynZv

This one is "only" 122KB but already has repeating settings.
find quote
cactus99 Offline
Member
Posts: 57
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: Sweden
Post: #19
I have uploaded my guisettings from 2012-Sep-23 to my Google IDrive. The size is almost 45 MB, so I had to zip it.

ATI cards seems to be a common factor. I'm using AMD Radeon HD 7560D, integrated in the new AMD A8-5500 APU.

/Cactus

Zipped guisettings.xml
find quote
FernetMenta Offline
Team-XBMC Developer
Posts: 2,701
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 55
Location: Munich
Post: #20
Thanks, problem is identified and fix is on the way.
find quote
cactus99 Offline
Member
Posts: 57
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: Sweden
Post: #21
(2012-09-27 11:01)FernetMenta Wrote:  Thanks, problem is identified and fix is on the way.

Thank you!
find quote
Post Reply