Linux Ultimate all-in-one HTPC (xbmc+NAS+router+quality audio)
Hi guys,
i am finally moving into my own flat with big sofa and TV, so now for the most important part - awsome media center :)) I have no experience with HTPC, so I would like your help...

First things first - I have read both "Your Very First HTPC" and "Poofyhairguy's HTPC Recommendation Thread", and this was good starting point, but my idea is a little bit more - instead of having separate XBMC box, separate NAS, separate wifi router, I would love to build all-in-one. But since this would be running 24/7, it should not be power hungry beast :) And of course, it must be as quiet as possible...

So basically my idea is :

- Motherboard with integrated low-power CPU and ideally graphics too - powerfull enough to run 1080p (2D, i am not really fan of 3D)
- Some big "green" HD, for example 3TB WD Green for media storage
- Some small SSD for Linux+XBMC+other services (torrent downloader, routing software, FTP and SMB server ...)
- Since I have relatively good stereo (Denon 710ae + Magnat Quantum 555), but my amplifier doesnt have digital audio input, some good audio card into slot (some Asus Xonar will be fine; cheap audio codecs on motherboards are not an option)
- There must be WIFI adapter (since this will be access point+router for 1 other PC, tablet, phone, visitors :) - on motherboard, or card
- Some case to hold it all together, design is important, since this will be center of the living room
- Something to enable control of XBMC with some universal IR remote control (I would like to have 1 to control TV + amplifier + XBMC; possibly some logitech harmony...)

Well, and now for your help with picking right stuff - mainly motherboard+case+power supply.
1. Is there possibility to run this on some pico-PSU and really slim case? For example SILVERSTONE LC19B In this case, WIFI must be on motherboard, because there is only 1 extension slot (for Xonar)