AeonNox.PleXBMC skin questions
I am new to XBMC and PleXBMC and am just wondering how to do a couple of things

1) is it possible to add submenus to the home menu items? Such as TV Shows & Movies?

2) In Big Fan listing for TV Shows it shows a thumbnail for all the items (All Shows/Unwatched/etc) is it possible to change that thumbnail for each list item? Currently it just shows a squished version of the menu background.

3) Bringing up info for TV shows has a blank gray area where the poster would be if info was brought up for a movie. How can this be fixed?

I am sure I will have a few more idiosyncratic questions with this skin as time goes on, but for now these are the few things I would like to change.

I have also posted this over at the Plex forums.

I should mention, I am using Ember Media Manager to deal with metadata and posters/banners/fanart
1. - Movies and Tv shows should already have submenus associated with them. You can add or subtract what's there by visiting the skin settings --> Customize Home menu items. This also allows for a limited number of custom items, such as playlists, add-ons, specific commands, etc.

2. - I'm not sure I understand what you mean with this one... perhaps a screenshot?

3. Most likely the skin is looking for a poster that you haven't assigned. In that infoscreen, choose the "get thumb" option, and either navigate to a local file, or download something from the initial list that pops up.
Quick Links: debug log (wiki) | userdata (wiki) | advancedsettings (wiki) | adding videos to the library (wiki)
1) I found where to add add-ons/playlists/favorites to the TV Shows & Movies submenus, however I favorited All Shows Recently Added etc but nothing shows up in favorite path when I select it.

2) here is a screenshot, I want to be able to set a thumbnail for each menu item within TV shows, instead of it defaulting to the TV Show set background