• 14(current)
Genre video icons for Aeon Nox
Happy new year everyone,

I'm a french user of Kodi, but I'm really a beginner with this software.

I have installed Aeon Nox 5, and I really love it.

The only trouble I have is that when I use a french setting, for the scrapper, the genre are in french, so the genre pictures won't show up, instead I have the generic picture Sad

I have tried to rename the english picture files from english to french, for example for comedy.jpg I have renamed the file to comedie.jpg but it didn't work.

On the first page of this topic, it's written to write the files in C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\XBMC\addons\skin.aeon.nox\extras\genre\video\icons folder

But my structure is a bit different, the pictures are in extras/moviegenres

Is that a trouble ?

Sorry if I bother you with what is possibly a very dumb question but I really could not figure how to do...

Thanks a lot for your help !
(2014-10-01, 19:13)frodo19 Wrote: Soo... Here is the source psd's ,
Link back the thread , when use it in another forum. I'll not made more icons.

ImageImage

Download source

so much spam in this exe....thanksConfused
Hi,

The dark icons with the rounded corners and fanart links seem to be dead again. Any chance to get them updated?

Thanks for all the hard work on these icons, they are great!
Hello,

Can you please make available(upload) the Full genre pack with and without text : 50 image in black and white.
Hi everybody,

Too late for me but all download links are dead.
Please can someone tell me how I can find this beautiful fanart set ?

Thanks,

Patgom145
They are included in the Aeon Madnox skin which you can download from here:
https://github.com/mikesilvo164/skin.aeo...ee/krypton

unzip the file and you can find them under "skin.aeon.madnox\extras\genre"
and then copy them to your setup.
Thanks for your answer.

This Aeon Madnox skin is very nice but icons and Fanart for movie genres are not Frodo19's ones.