WIP Finding it hard to navigate forum wiki talk
Hi all,

exactly what it says on the tin above. I find this forum really easy to nav about UNTIL I try to find wiki talk things! I am an admin over on NextPVR wiki. So do understand wiki isues....

I have just spent 1/2 hour trying to follow what I thought were wiki threads. It gave me a good handle (I think) but IMHO not really easy to follow?

Could not the forum discussion be further broken down to make it more clear?

cheers all, and love this work over @ xbmc

steeb
what do you mean - a dedicated subforum or maybe a topic tag [wiki] (like [Feature request], [WIP], ...)?
Hi da-anda

I couldn't be clear/say what I meant because it is much easier over at NextPVR! We do not have to deal with the amount of traffic you lot do over here @ xbmc :-)

I would have thought along the lines of a sub-forum? That way it woyuld be much easier to navigate straight to everything that was within a wiki forum other than just bundled into a general:

"Website and Forum issues or Suggestions"

where there is no specific trace for wiki talk?

Just ideas, I am finding it hard navigating your wiki talk, but then you lot know your forum well, I don't ;-)

cheers

What wiki talk? This is a support forum. Wiki is completely separate from the forum. If you think something is missing in the wiki just register and update it
Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting, read this first
Interested in seeing some YouTube videos about Kodi? Go here and subscribe