Comipiling errors: configure issues ndk
Trying to create a proper ./configure file with no success. I am new to this but having major issues that I think I cannot figure out without help.
I get constant errors trying to make -j10 after doing ./bootstrap and then ./configure to add attributes. I am using crystal ndk beta 3.

I think my issue is linking the ndk and sdk as the error that I am receiving is below when I try to check the attributes:

configure: error: "Missing libz development files"

And when i try make -j10 I get this error:

Makefile 37: ****Please run edit and setup-sdk.sh Stop.
post config.log to pastebin.com and put the link in here.
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for Kodi: NFS (wiki)
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Avahi_Zeroconf (wiki)
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ (wiki)
http://pastebin.com/Gnp9Kngt - thanks again for the help, I was thinking of deleting then starting over because I did nothing different than when I had good results before. sdk and ndk are in the /home/ folder and I am pointing to it correcting but it seems its just not working. I just wanted to play with the attribute reactions to note differences on my device - maybe I am missing a step - ?
2 things

1. sdk version (android-9) should match toolchain version (android-17 in your case). Use android-9 for both.
2. Get rid of all those enable flags. Most of them are autodetect (at least nfs, mysql, neon, gles out of my mind). - try to build a clean thing with only setting the sdk/ndk/toolchain/tarballs related stuff and see if this gets through.

It might be that libblueray is the problem and needs libz which is not build by our dependencies for android or that the problem is the android-17 toolchain (see 1.).

AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here