[RELEASE] Viki.com Video Add-on - Asian Drama MOVIES & TV Shows

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
dknlght Offline
Fan
Posts: 470
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation: 9
Post: #166
Ok, I'm able to reproduce your problem. Only issue so far at the moment is I don't know what's causing it. Somehow XBMC can't connect to the site. I'll have to investigate further

though donation is not necessary but just in case you want to: Donate Here
find quote
kentir Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #167
Hello dknight, when I tried download your addon, I'm getting error: Your client does not have permission to get URL /files/repository.dk-xbmc-repaddon.zip from this server.

How to fix this?
Thank you
find quote
DiRTDOG Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #168
Hi dknlght, getting a script error now on all my variants OSX, Win8, OpenELEC.
find quote
nagai72 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #169
dknlght... Please take a look, script error
find quote
majdalina Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #170
Hi kdnight i habe a big Problem. The subtitles are not Wirkung i tryed several Videos and several languages and all the time there is no subs also no english. The Video shows up a raw Video.at first the choose a language section didnt show but then it was shown up after changing the preferences oft the addon. I had 3 section USS proxy* proxy Palace and activate translation.
After i activated the translation the list choose language apared again. I selected english. But you know before the essue accured i used to change the language and then i get a message saying deutsch is saved but this message dissapeared. Ehen i watch a Video i go to download subs by subscene.com and xbmc indicates that there is internal subs available. Pleaaaaaase fix it i m really going crazy
Ps I m using xbmc gotham on a Raspberry Pi device
(This post was last modified: 2014-09-27 12:13 by majdalina.)
find quote
Vinhduc Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #171
Dont't worry, dknigt is busy, no fix now and nĂ´ sub language,
find quote
dknlght Offline
Fan
Posts: 470
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation: 9
Post: #172
I'll take a look at the addon this weekend. Viki site been giving weird errors that I didn't have enough time to figure out what's wrong.

though donation is not necessary but just in case you want to: Donate Here
find quote
majdalina Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #173
Thank you dknIght
You re the best.
find quote
dknlght Offline
Fan
Posts: 470
Joined: Nov 2007
Reputation: 9
Post: #174
ok finally figured out a work around to my issue. I just pushed a fix out. it should automatically update for you

though donation is not necessary but just in case you want to: Donate Here
find quote
DiRTDOG Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #175
Thanks dknight! Your hard work is appreciated. It's working so far I will test more later.
find quote
nagai72 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #176
very good job! parabens! working perfectly!
find quote
nagai72 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #177
dknlght, I can not change the language in the legend, for saving script error happens. Please take a look. Thank you.
find quote
mano154 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #178
The subtitle section is not working, Instead of the language its showing the country the drama is from.The subs don't work.
find quote
Post Reply