Adding a Sports Streaming Site
Hello all devs, happy new year I'm looking to create some things for XBMC well really I want to create a add-on for this site that I discovered that streams all sports, now when some one clicks on a stream on the website it runs a couple adds that easily can be closed but have to click to get a full screen view...How do someone goes by doing this? If someone can PM me and maybe assist me with creating this add-on
check this
http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=100031
might be what you are looking for, if the site is not in the list, it may be possible to add it
Thanks but thats not exactly what i'm looking for...The site has streams for most major sports and some other foreign sports and also options to watch live TV...I want to create a add-on or have some one assist with creating this addon, I'm a newbie to programming and xml...I have a small amount of experience with HTML...If some one could spend some time with me teaching me how to write this code I would greatly appreciate it
Curosity i'm also looking for a good site for streaming sports live. Could you post the site?
www.firstrowsports.eu
(2013-01-11, 20:24)Xblackbird Wrote: www.firstrowsports.eu
SportsDevil.
http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=100031
(2013-01-04, 01:12)Xblackbird Wrote: Hello all devs, happy new year I'm looking to create some things for XBMC well really I want to create a add-on for this site that I discovered that streams all sports, now when some one clicks on a stream on the website it runs a couple adds that easily can be closed but have to click to get a full screen view...How do someone goes by doing this? If someone can PM me and maybe assist me with creating this add-on

You didn't find anything that most xbmc and NaviX users don't already know about.