[MOD] Cirrus Extended v3 - Support thread

  Thread Rating:
  • 4 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
paradix Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 173
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 6
Post: #346
(2014-04-12 09:53)ktpires Wrote:  Hi @paradix,

Any idea about when Gothan version be available?

Thanks for your work/time !!

See post #1
find quote
ktpires Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #347
Yep, but github has not been updated for 3 months and, for example, new subs doesn't work with Gothan betas.

Rest of the skin is working fine to me, but without this feature, i can not update to Gothan.

Thanks again
find quote
paradix Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 173
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 6
Post: #348
I'll check it today and will let you know. Maybe I just forgot to push the latest changes.

And what does it mean "new subs doesn't work with Gothan betas" ?

----
check it out now
(This post was last modified: 2014-04-14 10:37 by paradix.)
find quote
ktpires Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #349
I meant the new system for subtitle download through services and not the addon.
find quote
paradix Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 173
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 6
Post: #350
Yes it works through the xbmc subtitle services. It's not a new system, the addon was integrated into xbmc.
(This post was last modified: 2014-04-14 18:41 by paradix.)
find quote
Dingens Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #351
Hey
I often seem to miss a few graphics, but only from time to time. For example in the "Power Screen" I sometimes only get texts, but not the X, etc. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. Gotham beta 3 and the lastes gotham branch from github. I assumed this was the right download and not the "master"?
Thanks
Rolf
find quote
paradix Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 173
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 6
Post: #352
(2014-04-14 19:51)Dingens Wrote:  Hey
I often seem to miss a few graphics, but only from time to time. For example in the "Power Screen" I sometimes only get texts, but not the X, etc. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. Gotham beta 3 and the lastes gotham branch from github. I assumed this was the right download and not the "master"?
Thanks
Rolf

I know that issue, but it's only connected to unpacked textures in github repo.
I'll upload xbt files with packed textures to solve this issue.
find quote
Dingens Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #353
Perfekt, thanks!
Rolf
find quote
paradix Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 173
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 6
Post: #354
here you go http://1drv.ms/RiTapA
find quote
Dingens Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #355
Thanks!
Downloading as I type!
Cheers
Rolf
find quote
ktpires Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #356
@paradix Now, subtitles are working ok (with #354 version)

I have lost artwork for some movies (not tv shows), but it is a minor problem.
find quote
Post Reply