Metropolis 2.6.3 for Frodo released

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
VelvetKevorkian Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 267
Joined: May 2006
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #211
Thx @ MacGyver Smile
find quote
VelvetKevorkian Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 267
Joined: May 2006
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #212
Position of the next aired addon in Metropolis (a bit too high and too far left).
Don't know if this can be altered though.
[Image: aEYFoIk.png]
(This post was last modified: 2014-07-17 19:24 by VelvetKevorkian.)
find quote
jingai Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,069
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 12
Post: #213
All of the text is too high in your screenshot, VelvetKavorkian. I am not seeing this here. Are you running a strange aspect ratio or something?
find quote
VelvetKevorkian Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 267
Joined: May 2006
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #214
nope, standard HD.
find quote
jingai Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,069
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 12
Post: #215
Well I don't know what to tell you -- it doesn't do that on any of my installations here.

What version of XBMC?
find quote
VelvetKevorkian Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 267
Joined: May 2006
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #216
Maybe it's because i run a modified version of XBMC 13.1 on a Linux box.
If it only affects the position of the next aired addon, then it is not important anyway Smile

Here are two screenies with the debug grid turned on in full size:
[Image: QegUSQO.jpg]

[Image: u60eF1T.jpg]
find quote
Post Reply