Mac OS X - Frodo and Dolby Digital + (EAC-3)

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
superyo Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Hi all,

I am surprised because I just realized that Frodo does not decode the EAC3 most of my recording TNT. While Eden gets there no problem ...

Do you have an idea of the problem?


Thank you.Wink
find quote
davilla Offline
Team-XBMC Developer
Posts: 11,389
Joined: Feb 2008
Reputation: 64
Post: #2
nope.


MediaInfo : http://mediainfo.sourceforge.net/
Do not e-mail XBMC-Team members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
find quote
Ned Scott Offline
Team-XBMC Wiki Guy
Posts: 18,349
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 221
Location: Arizona, USA
Post: #3
Known issue: XBMC v12 (Frodo) issues, http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=139840

You can make easy links to the XBMC wiki using double brackets around words: [[debug log]] = debug log, [[Add-on:YouTube]] = Add-on:YouTube, [[Adding videos to the library]] = Adding videos to the library, [[userdata]] = userdata, etc
find quote
superyo Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
(2013-02-02 20:21)Ned Scott Wrote:  Known issue: XBMC v12 (Frodo) issues, http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=139840

Thank you for the information.
But still no solution seems he ...
find quote
Ned Scott Offline
Team-XBMC Wiki Guy
Posts: 18,349
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 221
Location: Arizona, USA
Post: #5
Not yet.

You can make easy links to the XBMC wiki using double brackets around words: [[debug log]] = debug log, [[Add-on:YouTube]] = Add-on:YouTube, [[Adding videos to the library]] = Adding videos to the library, [[userdata]] = userdata, etc
find quote
superyo Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #6
(2013-02-02 21:00)Ned Scott Wrote:  Not yet.

OK thank you very much for all your work.

Wink
find quote