Help finalizing build - Mythbuntu 12.04 build?
This is my first attempt at building a computer so I'd like some critique/feedback.

This will be a dedicated backend only. I have three remote XBMC front ends all connected via Gigabit. My tuner is a HDHomerun Prime with Comcast. I only record a couple shows. It's mostly used for streaming TV. I will be using commercial flagging. All my A/V gear resides in a 19" rack which is why my choice of case...

Here is the hardware I picked out.

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant / Benchmarks

Motherboard: Biostar H61MGC Micro ATX LGA1155 Motherboard ($39.99 @ Newegg)
Memory: Crucial 4GB (2 x 2GB) DDR3-1333 Memory ($24.98 @ Outlet PC)
Storage: Western Digital Red 2TB 3.5" 5400RPM Internal Hard Drive ($109.99 @ Newegg)
Power Supply: Antec EarthWatts Green 380W 80 PLUS Bronze Certified ATX12V / EPS12V Power Supply ($49.98 @ SuperBiiz)
Other: Norco RPC-230 ($69.99)
Other: Intel Celeron G1610 2.6 Ghz Ivy Bridge LGA 1155 55w ($49.99)
Total: $344.92
(Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available.)
(Generated by PCPartPicker 2013-02-08 21:50 EST-0500)

I have question about the CPU cooler. Since this case has fans do I still need one? If so can I get some suggestions? I was looking at low profile coolers, but still not sure they will fit in a 2U case.

Also, what kind of performance can I expect out of this?

Am I missing anything :-)
If you are building a dedicated backend, I would suggest a bit better CPU. If you are trying to save power, may I suggest a i3-2120T or for a little bit more money, a little bit more power with a i3-2125

I will also say that you might want to look at 8GB of ram for your backend, I have 4GB (max) and I am constantly going into swap.
Thanks for the reply.