Does Argus TV support repeat recordings?
Ok, another question that I searched and couldn't find the answer to:

I'm running Frodo with Argus TV PVR plugin, and HDHomerun Dual, and SchedulesDirect data. Everything seems to be working. I've read that the only option for recording a series is to set a recurring day/time recording like "every Monday at 7:00pm", which is fine but I can't seem to do it. In another thread someone mentioned that I can accomplish this by creating a timer and then editing the timer and changing the "Day" to a different "mode" which would allow this. So, I see the "Day" field in my timer, but it only has a date and it appears that I can only change that date, with no option to make it repeat.

I'm still new at this, so it's unclear what's handled by XBMC versus what's handled by the PVR plugin. Do different plugins have different options for repeat recordings, or am I doing something wrong? Is there a better plugin for Windows and the HDHomerun? This was recommended in another thread and outside of this problem it seems to be working fine.

I'm sorry in advance if this has already been answered. I searched, looked on the wiki, and haven't really been able to find an answer to this.

Thanks!
Argus can do all sorts of scheduling wizardry. E.g. you can tell it to record shows containing 'blah' in the title whenever on around a certain time on a certain channel, while ignoring repeats.

Do this at the PVR end (all scheduling, really).
Addons I wrote &/or maintain:
OzWeather (Australian BOM weather) | Check Previous Episode | Playback Resumer | Unpause Jumpback | XSqueezeDisplay | (Legacy - XSqueeze & XZen)
Sorry, no help w/out a *full debug log*.
Thanks. I had been focusing on the XBMC UI, but it's good to know I can accomplish this in the Argus UI. That does look fairly full featured, so maybe I'll just use that until the PVR plugin gets more of this functionality.

Thanks again for the help!