Laggy Movies
Question 
Hello all, I'm new to XBMC, downloaded it last month, and now I'm having an issue. All my movies are lagging something horrible. My TV shows run great though. I do have my movies and tv shows running through a plex server but that's not the issue. I can play them fine through the actual plex program (via advanced launcher). Just to make sure though, I also played the movies directly through XBMC from the folder they're stored in, bypassing plex altogether and they still run very laggy.

I feel as if I may have changed a setting in the video playback settings, but I don't know what it could have been. Can anyone help me with this issue? I have included a link to my xbmc.log and my system specs below.

XBMC Log

Tech Support Guy System Info Utility version 1.0.0.2
OS Version: Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium, Service Pack 1, 64 bit
Processor: Intel® Core™ i7 CPU 930 @ 2.80GHz, Intel64 Family 6 Model 26 Stepping 5
Processor Count: 8
RAM: 16375 Mb
Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 470, 1279 Mb x2 (SLI)
Hard Drives: C: Total - 953766 MB, Free - 88100 MB;
Motherboard: EVGA, 132-BL-E758
Antivirus: Norton Security Suite, Updated and Enabled
Check your audio configuration.
Most likely your audio settings are wrong.
Check the sticky threads in the Windows support subforum under this forum.