librtmp - Help Thread

  Thread Rating:
  • 5 Votes - 4.2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
joaosmlourenco Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1036
(2014-09-16 13:24)Mabs Wrote:  Can't you transfer an old librtmp just to make it stable?
Then you can do the addon install, activate debug and do the librtmp update again.
Before you update the file, can you do this:

sudo apt-get update
sudo apt-get upgrade

on a terminal ?

Here are the logs

Your debug xbmc.log: http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=297179
Your debug xbmc.old.log: http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=297181

Can you or RP help please?
find quote
Mabs Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 28
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 1
Post: #1037
I posted this a few pages back. It might help someone... Smile

XBMC 13.2 Official (with updated librtmp):
http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid...pid1786448
https://www.mediafire.com/?zsgyzxvnq5u5r2v

SPMC (13.3.2) (with updated librtmp):
http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid...pid1786965

SPMC (13.3.2) No Launcher (with updated librtmp):
http://www.mediafire.com/?f0dr2lk2m6yb62q

Minix XBMC 13.3.0 (with updated librtmp):
Code:
https://www.mediafire.com/?ivg2ocdwg012b3b
or:
http://mir.cr/0N5ZCXA5
or:
http://urlz.so/l/mu-krkbldee/

All the files were original APKs from the owner's sites. I edited the files and ONLY updated the Librtmp to the 30.08.2014 version. Nothing more, nothing less.
(This post was last modified: Yesterday 01:30 by Mabs.)
find quote
Post Reply