Work in Progress - LazyTV - an unwatched TV Show playlist generator

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Ellisd25 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 30
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #316
how do you change the channel? what is the xbmc button so i can program it with the flirc
find quote
Karnagious Offline
Fan
Posts: 587
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #317
Channel?

If you are talking about the random "next episode" player, there is no channel. You can jump to the next episode in the random list using the Next Item button on your remote.
find quote
Ellisd25 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 30
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #318
Yeah what is the "next item" key?
find quote
Karnagious Offline
Fan
Posts: 587
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #319
There is one already on my remote that works, but I think the keyboard button is PageUp and PageDown.
find quote
BubbaLovesTv Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #320
(2014-08-13 17:38)Kib Wrote:  after the episode either me or my gf will want to go to the toilet

TOO MUCH INFORMATION !!! Oo
find quote
Kib Offline
Team-Kodi Server Dude
Posts: 3,442
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 54
Location: NL
Post: #321
Grow up.

Neon skin - v3.0.8 now available for XBMC 13.x (Gotham)
find quote
simonbjornes Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #322
This is really buggy on Gotham running on a DK Windows 7.

Half the functions is not working. For me the most impotent is showing the latest watched shows on top. But it only works until the first reboot or if i change other plugin settings it is forgetting the settings even tho it is still selected under settings..

Is there any updates on the way?
(This post was last modified: 2014-08-23 15:05 by simonbjornes.)
find quote
Karnagious Offline
Fan
Posts: 587
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #323
No future updates are likely to fix those problems.

It runs fine on my Windows7 Gotham install. So I expect your issues are idiosyncratic or specific to your setup.
find quote
Post Reply