XBMC won't scrape locally even with NFO files present
I'm looking for some help on problem that has been driving me nuts for days. I'm trying to bring up a new RaspberryPi configuration (OpenElec) and I don't want to spend the nearly 4 days it will take to scrape 1500 movies and over 18,000 episodes of TV shows to build up the library from scratch. I've been running XBMC for a couple of years on our main HTPC TV and have always exported the database to separate files. The file format looks like this:

\Media\Video\Video Share\HTPC - Movies\A-D\A Bug's Life.mkv
\Media\Video\Video Share\HTPC - Movies\A-D\A Bug's Life.nfo
\Media\Video\Video Share\HTPC - Movies\A-D\A Bug's Life.tbn
\Media\Video\Video Share\HTPC - Movies\A-D\A Bug's Life-fanart.jpg
\Media\Video\Video Share\HTPC - Movies\A-D\A Clockwork Orange.mkv
\Media\Video\Video Share\HTPC - Movies\A-D\A Clockwork Orange.nfo
\Media\Video\Video Share\HTPC - Movies\A-D\A Clockwork Orange.tbn
\Media\Video\Video Share\HTPC - Movies\A-D\A Clockwork Orange-fanart.jpg

etc....

My problem is that when I start up the library on the new RaspberryPi, it does not seem to scrape locally and I understand it should by default. All of the scapers start slowly pulling stuff down from the internet instead of quickly loading up everything from the local NFO files. I do not suspect the format or content of my NFO files....XBMC created them when I exported to separate files from my Windows clients.