Help - integrating hyperspin into xbmc
Hello everybody. I am new to xbmc. so far, I have gotten steam to work with xbmc thanks to the steam launcher app. That's about it.

I recently updated my desktop pc - I swapped out the RAM, CPU, and motherboard. The parts I took out I built a HTPC.

The specs are:

CPU: Core i5 24K 3.1GHz
RAM: 4GB
GPU: Nvidia Geforce GTX 550 Ti 1GB or 2GB (I think its 1 - it was in my desktop about 2 years ago but since then I have upgraded it to a raedeon 7870 2GB)
HDD: 1 TB Seagate barracuda
PSU: CM 600 M modular power supply

I built my htpc so I could play movies/ blu rays in my collection on my tv, play retro games and some new ones (n64, psx, nes, snes, mame, wii, etc.). I recently stumbled upon hyperspin and saw what it is capable of. That being said, I can't seem to find a good tutorial on how to setup hyperspin with xbmc.

If anyone can lend me some help or point me in the right direction of some tutorials that could help me setup it up myself, that would be great.
in months (How many? I dont know) xbmc will be hyperspin hypervitaminate

http://forum.xbmc.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=194
It isn't too difficult really. I have hyperspin integrated with XBMC. Just use advanced launcher to launch hyperspin from XBMC, and then set hyperspin to load XBMC on exit.
(2013-09-16, 00:23)dpar Wrote: It isn't too difficult really. I have hyperspin integrated with XBMC. Just use advanced launcher to launch hyperspin from XBMC, and then set hyperspin to load XBMC on exit.

Yes that's exactly what I would want, any chance of a step by step on how to do that? Starting with the "application arguments"?
(2014-06-26, 06:37)Seph Wrote:
(2013-09-16, 00:23)dpar Wrote: It isn't too difficult really. I have hyperspin integrated with XBMC. Just use advanced launcher to launch hyperspin from XBMC, and then set hyperspin to load XBMC on exit.