[RELEASE] Aeon MQ 5

  Thread Rating:
  • 16 Votes - 4.31 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Wanilton Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,272
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 27
Location: Florianópolis - Brazil
Post: #46
when are in collection, go to top menu (it´s similar in Ace),

[Image: W6D5OiG.png]

[Image: qXQEpFw.png]

Active views
[Image: g5K0vVJ.png]

Use left or right arrow for change views modes.

http://www.xbmcbrasil.net - Youtube Channel
Admin
Windows 8.1 - XBMC Helix Custom Plus - Aeon MQ 5
My Room Entertaiment´s
About me
(This post was last modified: 2013-09-29 20:41 by Wanilton.)
find quote
charlie0440 Offline
Fan
Posts: 389
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 5
Post: #47
The skin is amazing guys. One thing I'm missing is "Reboot" from the "s" shutdown menu (I realise its on the submenu, but S is so much quicker).

Can this be enabled via the settings or does it need to be added as a feature?

Guide to building an all in one Ubuntu Server - TV(vdr),File,Music,Web

Server Fractal Designs Define XL, Asus P5QL/EPU, Dual Core E5200, 4gb, L4M-Twin S2 v6.2, Supermicro AOC-USAS-L8I, 1*SSD & 13*HDD drives (24TB total) - Ubuntu Server
XBMC 1 ASRock Z77E-ITX, G850, 8GB RAM, SSD, BD - Ubuntu / OpenElec frodo
XBMC 2 Revo 3700 - OpenElec frodo
XBMC 3 Raspb Pi
find quote
SALAMINOMACHOS Offline
Fan
Posts: 423
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: PIRAEUS GREECE
Post: #48
@ LeeG
That's it and thank you

@ Wanilton
Thanks for your attention and reply

Cheers
find quote
jjmucker Offline
Fan
Posts: 546
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #49
Is this a low powered skin, meaning will this run fine on Android boxes, Gbox Midnight etc?
find quote
bry- Offline
Donor
Posts: 1,137
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 11
Post: #50
(2013-09-29 23:10)jjmucker Wrote:  Is this a low powered skin, meaning will this run fine on Android boxes, Gbox Midnight etc?

Test with ACE

[Image: gn.php?u=bry-&fs=10&l=180&t=...;q=_L+-+_T]
find quote
jjmucker Offline
Fan
Posts: 546
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #51
Is ACE the same?
find quote
Skank Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,618
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 7
Post: #52
Yes! Trakt.Tv addon supported ! Love it
find quote
Buzniak Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 133
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #53
In poster view you need to move disc art the top, not at the bottom behind plot.
(This post was last modified: 2013-09-30 13:20 by Buzniak.)
find quote
theredguy Offline
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 1
Post: #54
I'm getting dependencies not met when I try to install to Frodo o n Windows 7. Debug log said something about missing extra pack. I manually downloaded the extra pack and unzipped it to the add on data folder. Still no luck. Anyone else getting this?
find quote
Wanilton Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,272
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 27
Location: Florianópolis - Brazil
Post: #55
Dependencies error is caused by missing modules used by add-ons.

http://www.xbmcbrasil.net - Youtube Channel
Admin
Windows 8.1 - XBMC Helix Custom Plus - Aeon MQ 5
My Room Entertaiment´s
About me
find quote
arabesque Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #56
hello i am having this problem with the greek language.
[Image: screenshot000.png]

I had the same problem with aeon mq4. When i formatted and restored the xbmc with the xbmc backup this problem disappeared (!).
Afterwards in a new clean installation of xmbc i again had the same problem....
find quote
Buzniak Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 133
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #57
[RIGHT VIEW]

Just a suggestion, there should be a Logo.png image in to of the page or top of the poster.
Larger CLEARART.png image would be great too.

[Image: right_view_suggestion.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 2013-09-30 14:36 by Buzniak.)
find quote
T800 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,003
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 6
Post: #58
When I installed this my library went back to about a month ago. I had to rescan to bring it up to date.

Amazing skin btw!!

Living Room i3 • W7 Ultimate x64 • 120GB SSD • HD 7750 • 2x TBS8922 tuners • Aeon Nox 4.0
Bedroom A6 3500 • W7 Ultimate x64 • 40GB SSD • HD 6550 • Aeon Nox 4.0
Servers unRAID server for Movies (22TB) • unRAID server for TV Shows/Music (11TB)
HTPC http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=99831
unRAID Server http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=106786
find quote
NeXrom Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Jun 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #59
Is it possible to get the IMDB Rating instead of studio or country in the movie view?

MQ4 View:

[Image: meticon.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 2013-10-05 01:34 by NeXrom.)
find quote
bandelguy Offline
Fan
Posts: 527
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation: 6
Location: India
Post: #60
is it full hd?

CPU:- AMD FX 4100 Motherboard: Gigabyte 78LMT-S2 RAM:-4GB Graphics: AMD HD 7750 1GB DDR5 PSU: IBALL 500W Display: DELL S2240M Storage: 1TB
find quote
Post Reply