Expattv and Notfilmon addons problems

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
greatscott Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Is anyone else have problems using Expattv? and Notfilmon?
After enjoying UK live channels for some time, I suddenly get script
errors as from 26 Nov with Expattv and blank screens with Notfilmon.
Any help to correct the situation would be appreciatedBig Grin
find quote
cfkane Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
I too am having problems. I hope it is resolved soon. Expat is my favorite app. Much love to the developer for that one.
find quote
choonsy Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
me too Sad , so gutted not to have my UK channels .
ive tried everything to gat it going again but no joy .
would love it to come back .
Regards
Choonsy
find quote
jmh2002 Offline
Fan
Posts: 305
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation: 2
Location: FRA, ITA, UKR,
Post: #4
You can find help (and a solution) by going to the forum where those 2 AddOns are hosted/supported. XBMC.org is not the right forum for those AddOns...
find quote
greatscott Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
Thanks very much.
find quote
heaucp1 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #6
Has anybody found the fix for Expattv. I've installed the latest version 3.2.0 from Mikey1234 but it still falls over with message "Failed - plugin video.expattv ". I am trying to use this in the UK.
find quote