help..XBMCBUNTU 12.2 Intel Nvidia iso freezes
Im going to start right off the hop that I am in no way a "Linux" guy. I am desperately in love with XBMC, have used it for years, my home theater has always revolved around it. I have used XBMCbuntu only because of how well it runs, and how reliable it is. Ive installed it so many times on so many PCS, always upgraded, I download the ISO, I let it do its thing, then where my "skillset" comes in is AFTER it is installed and running....Then Im a PRO! LOL...So, this time around, something happened to me that has never happened before, which is why I am here....The install locks up before it could even start...

Just built a new PC:

Intel i7-4930K
Asus Sabertooth x79 (Latest firmware applied)
Asus Nvidia GTX 780
Patriot Viper 3 PV316G186C0KRD 16GB Desktop Memory Module Kit - DDR3, 2x8GB, 1866MHz, CL10, PC3-15000, 1.5V, XMP
1 TB WD hard disk SATA Blue
1200 watt power supply

I burn the 12.2 Intel Nvidia ISO, I make it to the splash screen, I hit install, then I get.....(my god....I don't even know how to insert a pic on my hard disk into this thread)...Its a black screen with a white lettering, starting, stopping, job starter, battery state, smb/cifs file server, xbmcbuntu job starter, mount network file systems, etc...( I am so sorry and so embarrassed.)....

I used LiLi to make a USB boot, same thing, I tried starting the live environment to install from there, same thing, I tried the lower dpi, same thing, I re downloaded the image, same thing, I tried 12.0, same thing.....All things that I was able to read about over Google.