Android Mini pc for xbmc
Hi,
I am french so I am sorry for my English..... I am new in xbmc and I want to buy a mini pc with xbmc integrated to connect it in my TV by hdmi, and witch I can command it by my tv remote control, please can you advise me witch model works fine and high-performance, I heard from raspberry, mk908...etc

Thanks in advance for your advises
Hi,
Any advices please?
I can't understand why I don't get any answer to my question.....Perhaps I am not in the good forum....
(2013-12-24, 17:39)soubhanala Wrote: I can't understand why I don't get any answer to my question.....Perhaps I am not in the good forum....

Perhaps it's because you've asked a question in a forum full of answers - go read
XBMC Running on:
- Intel i5 & GTX 980
- Intel NUC i3 Thunderbolt Edition
- Sony Xperia Z3 & Z3 Tablet
- Pivos XIOS DS M1
- Raspberry Pi 3

If my post was helpful please click the +Reputation button.
i'll tell you.....

if you want to control your xbmc box with your tv remote you need a tv that supports CeC. its a pretty common on tv from 2006.

raspberry works. but its not android. dunno why you want amdroid but thats not up to me. and a basic rule for linux/windows based systems is the more you pay the faster it is.
pivos is also nice. or you can go for a intel NuC
(2013-12-22, 17:56)soubhanala Wrote: Hi,
I am french so I am sorry for my English..... I am new in xbmc and I want to buy a mini pc with xbmc integrated to connect it in my TV by hdmi, and witch I can command it by my tv remote control, please can you advise me witch model works fine and high-performance, I heard from raspberry, mk908...etc

Thanks in advance for your advises