Release service.subtitles.subtituloses
Hi everyone,

I've ported the Subtitulos.es script to to the new subtitles service scheme in Gotham. This addon is based on previous quillo86's subtitlos.es code and CrowleyAJ work in subscene addon. Thanks to both of them.

Addon can be downloaded from: https://github.com/infinicode/service.su...btituloses

I'm new to XBMC community, so I don't know how these addons reach official repositories, so any help in getting it there, if you feel like it's working correctly, will be greatly appreciated!
nice!! thank you!

read here -> http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=184311 how to submit to official repo
Git pull requested. Thanks amet!
Thanks a lot, infinito!!
Thanks for your work.

I have one doubt. When I search a Spanish subtitle the addon only shows me English and Latin subs. No sign of Spanish from Spain subtitles. Is it normal?
Thanks for the tip Markattack. I've just requested a git pull (version 0.0.4) to fix this issue. In the meantime, you can edit service.subtitles.subtituloses/resources/lib/SubEsUtilities.py line 140 and change:

Code:
filename = sub['filename']

with

Code:
filename = sub['link']

Cheers!
I can´t get working the addon. Always "no subtitles found" message using "subtitulos.es" in Gotham. Neither windows or Android using addon version 0.0.4 . Any ideas? Thanks in advance!
Hi,

first thank you for this services but since i migrate to gotham service subtitulos.es doesn't find any subtitle. I dont use media libreary and older version i check use folder name to search subtitles, but now i dont found any addon option,

If its possible i will appreciate so much an update of this service

Thanks a lot
Simply it doesn't work. It doesn't find any subtitle. Please can you fix this? Thanks!!
(2014-06-07, 12:21)javixxx Wrote: Simply it doesn't work. It doesn't find any subtitle. Please can you fix this? Thanks!!