Solved Issue - Cover case not showing

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
david1337 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Usually my TV SHOW cases look like this:
[Image: TV_SHOW_CASES_WORKING.png]

but now they look like this:
[Image: TV_SHOW_CASES_ERROR.png]


Does any one know how I can fix this?

Thanks
(This post was last modified: 2014-02-24 20:14 by david1337.)
find quote
thrak76 Offline
Moderator
Posts: 1,380
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 25
Location: Lake Michigan Shoreline
Post: #2
You should be addressing this to the appropriate skin subforum. What skin are you using?
find quote
david1337 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
Hi thrak76

Thanks for your reply!

I am using Transparency. I was wondering whether this was a skin issue or not, and decided that it was not, as I tried to reinstall the skin with no luck.
Maybe I'm wrong!
(This post was last modified: 2014-02-24 19:26 by david1337.)
find quote
ronie Offline
Team-Kodi Member
Posts: 9,217
Joined: Jan 2009
Reputation: 158
Post: #4
make sure this option is not enabled:
skin settings > general > tv shows - hide cases

Always read the Kodi online-manual, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Do not PM or e-mail Team-Kodi members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting please make sure you read this first.
find quote
david1337 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
Hi ronie

Thanks for your reply. That was exactly the problem! I found that out myself yesterday. Embarrassing Smile Must have been enabled by mistake...by someone else than me! Big Grin
find quote