Error script failed
Hi
I am very new to the whole XBMC expeience. My problem is that some add on's wont play and give a message saying "error, script failed".

i do have a log report but it is very long and means nothing to me. Any help would be appreciated.
Paste it on pastebin and link it here.
Please read the online manual (wiki) & FAQ (wiki) before posting.

Skins: Estuary | Xperience1080
Opinion: Never purchase HTC products
Thanks Piers....I think this is it

http://pastebin.com/445TsCdT#
Anyone?? Undecided
HuhHello, I am having the same problem, I have installed XBMC on Windows 7 early March and everything was working OK. However, about a week ago whenever I tried to use Mashup it says "Source Website down"; 1Channel replies does not load either and replies "an error occurred communicating with Icefilms" . I also get script errors when attempting to access Youtube.
some ad-ons do work such as sound cloud and I am able to add new sources and repositories.
Forum Rules
Huh
According to forum rules we do not support add-ons that breach copyright regulations in some countries. So in this regard, I will address the failure of the supported add-on 'You-tube'. Looking over the log at there are errors with various add-ons, anyone of which may have thrown in code to stop the works. At this point I'm unsure if you have a custom build with 3rd party loaders or self modifying add-ons etc which may have a deleterious effect on the system, I would suggest disabling all your add-ons and delete the youtube add-on, then try to add the youtube add-on back in from the official repository, it should work well. Failing that, I suspect some of your internal code has been compromised, something only a fresh re-install would fix.

I will note that 3rd party add-ons have issues around the time that code is changing to new iterations of the XBMC and suggest you seek help with the original authors and support forums for these issues.