Now TV Add-On?
Hi, I was wondering if this has been discussed before (Had a search but found nothing); has anyone looked at the possibility of having a Now TV add-on?

Now I'm no programmer, but would it work along the same lines as the Sky Go add-on? I think I would use this add-on constantly with the entertainment pass just to get Sky Atlantic.
Living Room | Openelec | ASRock H77 Pro4-M MoBo | 8GB DDR RAM | Intel i5 Processor | Arctic
Man Room | Windows 7 x64 | ASRock H77 Pro4-M MoBo | 8GB DDR RAM | Intel i5 Processor | Arctic
Roaming | iPad 2 | Re-Touched Skin
Storage | WD MyCloud 3TB
Hi, creator of the skygo addon. I've had a quick look at the login page and it's very similar to skygo login so it would be possible in theory. I don't have a login for nowTV but if you want we can work together and should be able to get something together.
Skygo Addons Repo
Repo - Skygo V2

SkyGo V2 Addon Forum
Hi Syborg, I don't have a login either actually and was thinking of getting one if an addon existed or was in development. They have free trials available but then that puts a time limit on the project...
Living Room | Openelec | ASRock H77 Pro4-M MoBo | 8GB DDR RAM | Intel i5 Processor | Arctic
Man Room | Windows 7 x64 | ASRock H77 Pro4-M MoBo | 8GB DDR RAM | Intel i5 Processor | Arctic
Roaming | iPad 2 | Re-Touched Skin
Storage | WD MyCloud 3TB
If you're a member of Quidco you can sign up and get £7 cashback for the TV pack which is £4.99 p/m.

http://www.quidco.com/now-tv/
Cool I'll have a look - in the near future my head is still pretty buried in the skygo addon. I've a few things I want to get sorted first before delving into something else!
Skygo Addons Repo
Repo - Skygo V2

SkyGo V2 Addon Forum
Hi syborg, do you reckon you've got time to work on this now? I've got a nowtv login so happy to help where needed!
hi nothing like resurrecting an old thread....