quad core media streamers on ebay?
hi, i'm wondering if anyone has bought and/or knows about the xbmc quad core media streamers on ebay?

in particular, the ones for sale from http://www.allandroidtoys.com/?

they seem like genuine good people and the way they describe their player, it sounds awesome!

does anyone have any experience with them or similar?

sorry i am a brand newbie and know little about xbmc and just don't want to buy something not worth it....

thanks in advance
I usually try to sway away from sketchy sellers and no name boxes. Especially with website like that. It looks like a twelve year old made it.
Can't believe you even remotely considered a place with a website like that lol...

That's just poor judgement.
Edit: No page even works except for the "Connect" Page. Good luck with Frequently Asked Questions and Support? Lol.

Also, I'm pretty sure it's frowned upon to post links to sites that advertise box's with tons of preloaded piracy content. If you do order that box (lol....) or a box like that, XBMC Doesn't support ANY of those things you saw in that video. Those are all piracy addons. If you want support, contact whoever you purchased the box on or whoever made the plugin. Do NOT come here and ask for support for piracy addons.
yea i agree, and the website does look poorly done. but they have a large number 100% positive feedback and they post a phone number where i;ve called and talked to them and they seem legit,,,,,,
I buy things from anyone. I dont care what the website looks like. If I see something I like the reputation of the website designer has little impact.

Shadyness? Sketchy? blah.......thats what credit cards are for. No risk involved.

I use my card with china vendors all the time. Who cares?
Agree. I store all of my information on the internet. You can usually find my credit card info on Craigslist.

Safety guarantee.