Wi-Fi/TV Capture/XBMC remote/Skin/Intro/etc help
Okay, this is a multi-purpose thread.

First off, allow me to say "Hello!" I've been using XBMC since 2010-ish on the original Xbox. And I fell in love with it. Now I'm trying XBMCbuntu, and I love it as well.

Here are the PC specs that it's running on:
This computer - HP Pavilion m7463w
Intel Pentium D Dual-core @ 3 GHz
2 GB DDR2-533 RAM
164 GB HDD
nVidia GeForce 7300 LE with 512 MB vRAM
No CD/DVD drive
XBMCbuntu 12.3

And it is running BEAUTIFULLY!

Now, I have some questions.

1 - There is a skin that I had on my Xbox - MC360 - and was wondering if it is compatible, and how would I go about installing it if it is.
2 - When I use XBMC remote on Android to control the computer, sometimes it acts as if I am holding down a button after I just tap it - it's really annoying!
3 - I have an old wireless card that I put in it (the computer came with a wireless card, but I took the motherboard, ram, and CPU out of it's case and put it in another case, and wanted the HP's wireless card for my other PC that I put in the HP case). It's a Linksys Wireless-G WMP54GS version 1.1. I have used Linux before in the past using this wireless card, and I remembered that I had to download and install special drivers for this card to work. How would I go about getting this card to work?
4 - I have a TV capture card that I have left with the computer, and I was wondering how I could get it to work? I don't really care about the TV part, but I want the radio tuner to work. All I have for TV is OTA (antenna), and this is not a digital receiver, but the radio works great (tested it when I had Windows XP and 7 installed on the computer once upon a time). WinTV-PVR-150 NTSC/NTSC-J 25662 LF
5 - I once was able to browse the add-ons for XBMC, but now when I try to, I just get a blank page. The weather works and updates, and the RSS works (until I turn it off).
6 - I have been notified there are updates, but I don't know how to get the updates.