Work in Progress - [beta] reFred - 1.2.0 Beta 1 released

  Thread Rating:
  • 18 Votes - 3.94 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
deletedpenguin Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 210
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: Australia
Post: #616
(2014-08-19 13:09)sualfred Wrote:  Btw:
Do you have the addon overlapping issue just with that single addon?

No, I've seen it across a number of addons, though not all. I can't remember which off the top of my head, but when I'm home I'll try and narrow it down.
find quote
sualfred Offline
Fan
Posts: 368
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 19
Post: #617
(2014-05-22 14:45)deletedpenguin Wrote:  No, I've seen it across a number of addons, though not all. I can't remember which off the top of my head, but when I'm home I'll try and narrow it down.

Can you give me an example? The US-what-ever-addon doesn't work for me Smile

Btw:
[Image: 9m3htQo.jpg?1]

Everything is dry again Wink
find quote
deletedpenguin Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 210
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: Australia
Post: #618
USTV VOD (or whatever it's called) is definitely one that suffers from this issue, but I know there are others.

RE: Your computer, that's slick looking (and terrifying for my pocketbook. Smile )
find quote
deletedpenguin Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 210
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: Australia
Post: #619
sualfred, noticed tonight that the aforementioned issue pops up if you select movies and, in the hub, select 'in progress' movies. The default 'list view' is what is affected. Hope this helps.
find quote
sualfred Offline
Fan
Posts: 368
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 19
Post: #620
(Today 11:34)deletedpenguin Wrote:  sualfred, noticed tonight that the aforementioned issue pops up if you select movies and, in the hub, select 'in progress' movies. The default 'list view' is what is affected. Hope this helps.

Ah! Thx.

Did a small fix. Can you test if it works? Please also test it for the US tv addon
find quote
deletedpenguin Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 210
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: Australia
Post: #621
That fixed it, thanks!

(Is it too much to ask to add thumbnail views to add-ons? Smile )
find quote
Post Reply