Seekbar supports mouse?
I'm pretty new at XBMC and Metropolis. I really love this skin, but one problem I ran into (using latest version of Gotham and Metroplis) is that the seekbar when playing a movie doesn't seem to support mouse? Repeatedly clicking on a point on the seekbar doesn't move the movie to start playing at that point. Am I running into a known issue, or is something wrong with my config? I pretty much installed a vanilla version of XBMC, so not sure what could be messed up.

Thanks!
Metropolis doesn't currently support the mouse.
(2014-05-06, 13:49)jingai Wrote: Metropolis doesn't currently support the mouse.

Any chance of getting full mouse support anytime soon?
It's not a high priority for me, personally. There are many other things I'd prefer to get done before that.
(2015-01-09, 22:29)gate1975mlm Wrote:
(2014-05-06, 13:49)jingai Wrote: Metropolis doesn't currently support the mouse.

Any chance of getting full mouse support anytime soon?

+1 please.
Thanks
Unless someone else wants to do it, mouse support is not a high priority for me.
I am still really hoping for this at some point Smile
I'll see what I can do if I have some free time this weekend. (even though the only machine I use Kodi on that has a mouse is the machine I write code on.)
I too think that it is best served as an appliance GUI, but I also understand that a lot of people are using it on machines with mice, so I'll see what I can do. Cool
Using a NUC7PJYHN and a 2820FYKH0 Intel NUC running LibreELEC, and two FireTVs.:)
That would be great!!!

Thanks MacGyver Smile
yeah it would be nice to have it as i miss it from other skins but as time goes by it seams that i don't use it that much Smile
Done. The seekbar will now support a mouse/touch. Here.
Also. Touching the area of the date and time will act like a back button. Here. (the file includes the seek support too)