No movie/tv images show in (any) web interface

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
atmominds Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #16
Unfortunately I have no experience with ATV2 and XBMC, but I'll try to help anyway. How did you install XBMC? Using the guide at http://wiki.xbmc.org/index.php?title=HOW...Apple_TV_2?

If you ssh to your ATV2, what do these commands output?
uname -a
dpkg -l
find quote
archlinuxer Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #17
Same problem here (archlinux). Downgrading that lib to 0.9.34 helped nothing.
find quote
atmominds Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #18
That's odd. Downgrading to 0.9.34 and restarting XBMC should solve it. Did you try changing to default webinterface and clearing cache in browser?
find quote
archlinuxer Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #19
(2014-05-19 17:56)atmominds Wrote:  That's odd. Downgrading to 0.9.34 and restarting XBMC should solve it. Did you try changing to default webinterface and clearing cache in browser?

Ops, yes, i spoke too fast (xbmc was stuck at profile login page). Working fine now Smile
find quote
atmominds Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #20
Awesome Smile
find quote
bigdaddywheat Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #21
Yes I installed from the from the atv2 guide you referenced.

Hi,

Can someone please help me downgrade to 0.9.34..im running atv2 Gotham 13.0.. I would greatly appreciate it.
(This post was last modified: 2014-05-26 09:09 by bigdaddywheat.)
find quote
atmominds Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #22
Sorry, don't have any knowledge about how to do it on ATV2.

At least the problem has been fixed in the latest version - 0.9.37- of libmicrohttpd.
From http://freecode.com/projects/libmicrohttpd:

Quote:Release Notes: This release fixes a minor regression in terms of API compatibility with respect to URI escaping (reverting the behavior to pre-0.9.35 except for correcing the escaping of '+'). The patch for #3392 (HTTPS connection reset handling) is now applied correctly
find quote
Post Reply