Win Movie appears on background
I am new here. I completed the XBMC installation, including the XBMCHub Wizard, on my Window 7-PC. I played one of the movies but I could not close that movie. As I paused it and get back on the main XBMC Menu... that movie is still on the background. I could not get rid of it unless I close the XBMC and reload it again. Any help to solve this problem is greatly appreciated. Note that I am new to this XBMC so if you advise some help please go step by step. Thanks
I went back to the Confluence skin to see what you would see.

There are all the player controls on top of the menu bar, just select the stop button ?

Unsure how you could miss it, so unsure what you are doing. All I did was play movie, pause and went back to main menu and all the controls are there above the Movies bar ?
Your addon is not supported here.
(2014-05-27, 13:00)madjockxbmc Wrote: I went back to the Confluence skin to see what you would see.

There are all the player controls on top of the menu bar, just select the stop button ?

Unsure how you could miss it, so unsure what you are doing. All I did was play movie, pause and went back to main menu and all the controls are there above the Movies bar ?

Thanks for reply. Problem here is I could not CLOSE the movie. After the movie is loaded and being shown on full screen, on upper right corner there is an "X" for closing the movie. I clicked on it and it returns to the previous screen which shows the link for the source of the movie. When I returned to the main Menu screen, a picture of the movie preview and its media control bar remain above the Home Menu bar. Another word, I am unable to completely close the movie without closing the whole XBMC program. Is it common? or is there some problem with my PC? Thanks

(2014-05-27, 16:14)helta Wrote: Your addon is not supported here.