Playing smart playlists
I'm new to Python and need some help. I don't know if this is right place to post. I will move this thread if necessary.

Ever since I discovered smart playlists I've wanted the option to play two or more smart playlists were one button press. First I tried it by combining smart playlists, but adding random to the playlist messes things up. Then I tried using a .strm file to cqall the playlists, but of course the file extension .xsp is not recognized as a playable file. Then I found that I could launch a smart playlist with python. I thought that would be the solution, but I cann't seem to get it to work, at least not like I'd like.

Using
Code:
xbmc.executebuiltin("PlayMedia(special://videoplaylists/playlist1.xsp)")
I can launch one playlist. That's cool. The problems come when I try to launch another. I tried:

Code:
import xbmc

xbmc.executebuiltin("PlayMedia(special://videoplaylists/playlist2.xsp)")
xbmc.executebuiltin("PlayMedia(special://videoplaylists/playlist3.xsp)")
xbmc.executebuiltin("PlayMedia(special://videoplaylists/playlist4.xsp)")
xbmc.executebuiltin("PlayMedia(special://videoplaylists/playlist5.xsp)")
xbmc.executebuiltin("PlayMedia(special://videoplaylists/playlist6.xsp)")

And ran into problems right away. Of course, XBMC tries to launch each playlist right away (that's what I told it to do. I'm new to python, not programming). Checking the log, I figured out what went wrong, searched the forums, and came up with (borrowed) a partial solution:

Code:
import xbmc

class MyPlayer(xbmc.Player) :

def __init__ (self):
             xbmc.Player.__init__(self)

def onPlayBackStarted(self):
             xbmc.log('********************************************************* CALLBACK: PLAY Item 2')

def onPlayBackEnded(self):
             xbmc.sleep(1000)
             xbmc.log('********************************************************* CALLBACK: END Item 1')

def onPlayBackStopped(self):